We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Servigroup Venus
Nearby Hotels
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Era Park Apartments(Benidorm)(Great Value!)
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia(Benidorm)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$149
$138
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$117
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,868)
Filter reviews
1,868 results
Traveler rating
1,113
590
124
29
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
590
124
29
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelpool areaplenty of sunbedsglass doorbenidorm palaceplenty of choiceenglish baconhotel is spotlessfree fridgefree ticketsflat screen tvsomething for everyoneoutdoor marketnight lifesingle roomsmall fridgereception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,091 - 1,096 of 1,868 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Just back from a short break for the Fiesta and the Venus was as good as our previous visit. I couldnt see any problems with the changes to the dining room. It was clean and modern, not at all like a cafeteria as some people have said. The choice of food is excellent and you would have to be a really fussy eater not to find something to eat. I've got to agree about the frosted bathroom door though as its a nuisance if you get up in the night and the other person is sleeping because if you put the bathroom light on it shines into the bedroom but other than that we had no complaints and will definitely be booking there again.

Room Tip: Pool view on high floor. Room 706 was at the end so a bit noisy as near lift but got the sun all day
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Great hotel, great location, great food and great staff; what more do you want!!! We have stayed here and other hotels in the group. The best in Benidorm bar none; you even get a good sleep even though its one block from the strip..

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RockheadtheMod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Another great stay at the Venus. There was 14 of us this year and we all had a fantastic time. Great value for money, great location and very friendly and helpful staff. I would particularly like to thank Antonio on reception for his help before and during our stay in allocating our rooms as and where we requested. Nothiing was to much trouble for him or for the other members of staff. The food was good but a little repetitive but I think this depends on the length of your stay. We were there for ten days. The rooms were very clean and the new shower rooms were excellent!

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to stay close to the nightlife in Benidorm.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Stayed for week mid October, first time back in Benidorm for three years. Usually stay in Servi Hotels but the Venus ticks all of the "boxes" for us.
Well impressed by the refurbishments, can't understand some of the negative comments about the frosted glass doors in the bathrooms, lets face it if you go on holiday with someone you've usually "seen" them before.
One slight negative point, the choice of food was a little limited but what there was, was of good quality.
Staff were great, all helpful.
We got the room as we requested, thanks.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jbike91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This was my first venture to The Venus, and I have to say it was superb value for money. The location was great and the place was spotless. Although I agree with the toilet door discussion, the shower was fantastic. Food was a little repetitive but plentiful and I agree it wouldn't be condusive to a quiet evening meal. All in all, for what my mates and I paid full board, I was very pleasantly surprised.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cozy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews