We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riviera Beachotel
Nearby Hotels
Poseidon Resort(Benidorm)
$93
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$141
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
$165
$145
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
$185
$168
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$135
$125
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$124
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$138
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$220
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,423)
Filter reviews
2,423 results
Traveler rating
1,899
396
101
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,899
396
101
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic loungepurple roomgreat hotelchrissy rockwalk in showerpool areauncle pedsterrace barmemory foamevery nightrestaurant staffhotel is spotlessother hotelsplenty of choicewatch the worldsmall hotelcaviar
Filter
Updating list...
2,245 - 2,250 of 2,423 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2011

Riviera is indeed a lovely hotel as previous people have said.We used the sol pelicanos pool.Room 805 was ours and overlooked the main road at uncle peds.Not all rooms have walk in shower as we were led to beleive.Our had a bath and shower although spotless.The food I found to be a bit repetitive although I suppose thats the same every where.Hope you like pork and lamb as this was the main meat meal almost every night.The desserts were to die for though !!!!.Every thing is so new that it made our stay pleasent.Have to say thought he head waiter who was on was like headless chicken as he insisted on where you sat in resaurant and when busy you have to wait to be seated for a while.Fridge and hairdryers were a bonus as well and staff were so so lovely.Hope this reveiw helps to anyone going.x

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dunkysmrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Just got back today from a 4 night stay at this fabulous hotel..Can't fault it all. Right from the begining with the very friendly and welcoming reception staff who changed our room due to a previous guest smoking in our room and leaving the stench behind (cheers!) They even checked with us twice after that we were ok. The food was varied and even for me being a very fussy eater there was always plenty to choose from at every mealtime. Dining staff were very helpful and friendly especially the waiter.Yep the pool is small but we always found a bed as most people headed to the beach anyway. Everywhere was immaculate and beautifully designed,Our room was spotless with very comfortable beds and a fantastic walk in shower., towels were changed every day and room cleaned. Its a 5 minute walk to the Levante Beach and right next to all the popular bars. It was our first visit to Benidorm and we will definately be returning to this hotel!

Room Tip: We were in room 207 which overlooked the pool next door and over to Uncle Peds but had no problems with noise.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank hooley30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

just back from a weeks stay hotel beautiful rooms comfortable and lovely bathrooms food was really nice especially desserts, decor very modern and in nice location very noisy outside but if you kept your patio door shut it was quiet ,swimming pool very small and not many beds. the only thing that spoiled it and would prevent us from returning was an incident on last night where we had drinks in the bar when we went to pay they said we had 5 drinks when we only had 4 no reciepts for proof so be careful as barman was quite rude and we were in no position to argue needless to say he missed out on a tip

Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
11  Thank broons52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

My wife and I stayed here for a week starting 8th August. We only booked the week before. I honestly can’t fault this hotel. The room was exceptional, spacious, comfortable, clean and with free air conditioning. There was even a small fridge.
We were full board and every meal in the quiet, air conditioned restaurant was spot on. The staff were very polite and helpful and always had a smile for you.
The bar area was comfortable and drinks were very reasonable.
The pool area was a bit small but it didn’t take any enjoyment out of our stay. We would both highly recommend this hotel and if we were to return to Benidorm we would try to stay here.
We had a lovely day out in nearby Altea. I.30 Euro on the bus. This is a traditional Spanish town with plenty of restaurants along the sea front and up in the main town.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank JEBNewcastleuponTyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

great hotel ,very pleasant staff,good food,good location for nighlife but peacefull at night,first class rooms

Room Tip: asked for high floor and pool facing,no problem
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank bobbyboy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews