We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All you need ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Alpha Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Alpha Apartments
Ranked #99 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
cannock
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“All you need ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

Alpha apartments are in excellent location all you require is around you, and if you can't find what you need the excellent friendly staff will go out of their way to help you, hi shabbi and paco!. The apartments are quite basic however clean, also 24hr reception and very secure. The food is good and very reasonable, nothing is too much bother for them, will definatley stay again we felt very welcome.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    130
    62
    26
    25
See reviews for
88
92
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

Stayed here 26th May to 2nd June 2014 a group aged from 20-54 had an amazing time apts are great, lovely food, brilliant staff George, Alex, Paco, Caroline and night security very welcoming abd helpful. Drink and food is cheap, great for groups of young people who like partying not suitable for families or older couples, only had to pay £10 deposit per person on arrival and got back on departure couldnt failt these apartments in any way had an amazing time and it was all part of the staff here being so nice 2nd time staying at alpha apts and will defo be back next year have bern going to Benidorm for 10yrs now and these are by far the best apartments we've stayed in. Alpha see you all next year.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Orrandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
89 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Just returned back after spending my 50th bday in Benidorm. The reception staff are very friendly stayed here many times always made very welcome they never forget you. Very cheap great location it has everything you need in the rooms for what little time you spend in them as there is so much going on outside. Looking forward to returning in November.

Room Tip: Higher you go better view you will have
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank amanda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

The Alpha Apartments are situated a ten minute walk from the sea. From certain rooms, you can actually see the sea! The rooms are spacious, clean and very well kitted out for a mad week or weekend at the many bars located between you and the sea.....
The apartments, and to be fair, the whole of Benidorm, is very clean. All in all a brilliant place for a break

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Wendy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

Returned fro the Alpha again (23rd April) been going there for years had another fantastic stay yep basic but all you need for a SC holiday reception staff are great and bar staff very help full George is definitely a fruit loop but will help with anything you ask for he is a star back again in June

Room Tip: Great location for young ones for the night life but still very quite for sleep, massive balcony and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angie1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here with our 3 yr old in May 2011,brilliantly located for shops,bars and beach ,apartments seemed clean enough with what u need for s/c although did have to ask for toilet rolls at reception,we were on 3rd floor and was roomy enough for us ,wasnt any noise from bars mind it was early May but weather was red hot brilliant apart from thunder storm in 1st night

Stayed June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Judith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

This is the third time my husband and I have stayed at these appartments but won't be returning. The staff however are still very helpful and courteous but the standards have certainly dropped. We stayed there over Easter and not once did our linen or towels get changed and when my husband mentioned it to the gentleman working in the bar (as the reception was closed at that point) he was informed to take it up with reception. There was also a sign on the door stating to take your rubbish from your apartment to the bins in the street. Quite disappointing really so that is why we won't be returning to the Alpha Appartments.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaroleRanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Palm Court Apartments
Palm Court Apartments
#56 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#55 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#64 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Caballo de Oro
Hotel Caballo de Oro
#100 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 925 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpha Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpha Apartments

Property: Alpha Apartments
Address: Calle Kennedy 7, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Alpha Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alpha Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alpha Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Alpha Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing