We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“demasiado grande”
Review of Gran Hotel Bali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Gran Hotel Bali
Ranked #71 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed September 2, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank yoan-yolanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,221)
There are newer reviews for Gran Hotel Bali
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,196 - 5,202 of 5,221 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ellapidas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank mysticaSevilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank gtl92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank vors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chipiriflautico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MarseilleAbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
920 reviews
3.3 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#55 of 192 in Benidorm
4,105 reviews
3.0 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#105 of 192 in Benidorm
2,210 reviews
1.9 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#64 of 192 in Benidorm
2,708 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Delfin
Gran Hotel Delfin
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Hotel Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Bali

Address: Calle Luis Prendes n04 | La Cala, Playa Poniente, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#33 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $66 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gran Hotel Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 776
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gran Hotel Bali is the most singular hotel on the Costa Blanca, being the highest hotel in Europe. It is situated in La Cala de Benidorm, very close to the sea and is made up of two buildings with impressives views of the Benidorm skyline and Poniente Beach, certified with Bandera Azul. Our highest tower, was built in 2002, measures 186 meters with 52 floors of which 43 are of use for guests, and the total is 776 rooms, where there are 12 suites. In-room amenities include with an additional cost: room service, laundry service, and wireless Internet access in rooms. Our emblematic hotel has a luxurious lobby with 18 lifts, two of which are panoramic, and the reception area is open 24 hours. Among the services offered by the reception, the rental of safes, courtesy rooms, our service of the wallet card where you can use the room key-card to pay for your drinks and food without money, recharging the same and enjoying a 15% discount, and currency exchange. It also has a TV room, our Club Cotton Club and a games room. Gran Hotel Bali has two air-conditioned restaurants where we have high chairs for families with children. Also, there are areas with show cooking and buffet. Regarding to the cafeterias are 4 areas for use and enjoyment of our guests. With respect to the offer of leisure and entertaintment, Gran Hotel Bali has an extensive complete and adapted program to all ages. As well as, the hotel has 3 swimming pools on our magnificent terrace: one for adults and children, a children's pool and the large lake with an outdoor jacuzzi, surrounded by a large solarium area with sunbeds and umbrellas. In the same area, children can enjoy on our mini playground. In addition, we have additional services with cost as the visit to our viewpoint for our clients or those who want to enjoy the heights of our hotel looking Benidorm. There is also a hairdressing salon, our Fitness Center (sauna, massage, beauty salon, gym) and garage for an additional payment, as well as a free Wi-Fi connection in public areas. Gran Hotel Bali also offers a several multifunctional lounges fully equipped to host any type of event or celebration, highlighting our magnificent and spacious Palacio de Cristal lounge with direct access from our garden. As well as, our business guests could use our conference room and Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Gran Hotel Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Benidorm
Gran Hotel Bali Benidorm
Gran Bali Benidorm
Gran Bali Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Bali Benidorm
Hotel Gran Bali Benidorm
Bali Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing