We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,431)
Filter reviews
2,431 results
Traveler rating
450
802
625
300
254
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
802
625
300
254
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteep hillfree busdon jorge apartmentsplenty of choicefamily holidaykids discocold meatscleaned dailycleaned every dayhalf boardmeal timesplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayrestaurant managerbad pointsclean towelspool area is
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 2,431 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Palm Beach for a week in May with a big group of family and wasn't really expecting much as paid rather a good price !
The hotel itself is clean with a large lobby. The rooms are basic but again clean. I found all the staff very helpful. A lot of the sun beds are broken and it's very much white plastic chair territory !
We were all inclusive and the best thing about this hotel was the food, I was very impressed with lots of tasty variety.
Included in the price of the hotel were tickets for a waterpark and an Aqua zoo which were 10 mins walk away with unlimited use ....... I think that also made this holiday super.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
4  Thank barney609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival we were greeted by a rude receptionist who buggered up our check in and stated we were not booked in. After 30 mins she said we were down under Stacey Dougal??? She then tried to blame the travel agent for the mistake to which it wasnt. She also refused to give my 2 year old a cot and insisted on him sleeping on a bed. We requested this months before our holiday!

The food was horrid and had no taste and was repetative. If you like salad it would be perfect for you.

The bar staff are rude and need to smile more instead of looking like they do not want to be there.

It was full of school kids and was a bit too noisy. I do not mean English kids! I am not racist just meant loads of them.

The hotel looked nice but awful for all inclusive guests. Not worth the money.

The hotel was up 2 massive hills so be warned!

I am not a fussy person but this hotel could do with improving and look at its customer service.

The only good thing i can say is the free attractions that was included for all inclusive!

Benidorm it self is lovely. I booked for next year but this hotel

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
5  Thank Spike1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

Well 10days of crap ,on looking on trip advisor thinking can't be that bad ,it was and is so poor,it needs money spending on,loud foul mouth women using bad language at pool side when kids were around pool ,thinking can't get any worse 15 June such commotion going on then the afternoon I kept hearing our door being tried ,so my husband went to see ,a frail Frenchman that didn't speak English was lost , he'd been to his room 727 but someone was in it so he was trying all the doors our room 724 I was ringing reception but no answer ,so my husband went with him and told recaption that a man was in the Frenchman's room ,not possible was the reply more than once ,to witch my husband said well you come up and see ,not possible so on more persistence my husband said get me security ,so the 3men go back up ,open the door and there was an English man out his face and also had trashed the room ,so police were called ,my husband stayed with the Frenchman and was trying to help with Englishman who it appears was the one making the racket that morning had also trashed his room too .little miss jumped up receptionist was sent for by the police as they could not believe she wouldn't help an ambulance was called for they took the Frenchman just to check him over as he is ill and also the stupid Englishman had taken his medication ,but then the Englishman took a turn for the worse and they had to resuscitate him ,of he goes to hospital ,luck was on his side he's pulled through ,this was very upsetting to watch and go through .we have not been given any explanation as to how he got in but I have spent the rest of the holidays very unsettled ,day of leaving was told we could shower on coming back to shower and change ,showers out of order guess who was at front desk little miss ,wasn't nothing she could do so I got a little shirty and guess they find a room for us to use ,on speaking to many local Spanish they are saying that palm beach has a very bad reputation and that they had to put security on as there being lots of trouble ,this truly is not in any way a 4 star hotel ,and little miss lets the other staff down by being miss attitude

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Lorac646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Returned from palm beach last week , the start of the week was good we were all inclusive to start with the reception is beautiful and clean the reception staff not so good only one girl was really nice and helpful the rest it was like why are you bothering me which isn't very nice by the end of week they were really rude more interested I. The Spanish and German guests who's were very loud and noisey in there rooms there was a group of Spanish teenagers staying in hotel who had no manners at all very ignorant and rude noisey kids never seen kids like this . By end of week the staff in reception made you feel like a 2nd class citizen so rude. The cleaners were chancers too changed towels and wearnt as good as changing beds putting same sheets back on. BEWARE cleaner left out patio door open 1 day we were on 8th floor so always belatedly leaving anything out. The cleaner in reception was rude too the people staying in hotel were all lovely and everyone got on . The security are animals I've never seen people like this in my life they have no manners don't speak to anyone pick on people over silly things they beat people and everything they were like robots cops the the police and ambulance were there few times totals old animals is only way to describe security. The food was good always warm very clean tidy few grumpy staff but rest were really lovely and smiling and always spoke wen you passed. The bar staff are great when u get used to them the girl Sonia was really really lovely girl always very friendly and pleasant as were most of bar staff the drinks are good too . The pool is really clean apart from some lazy people throwing rubbish but plenty of beds and pool is clean . If it wasn't for the noisey rooms and the reception staff this hotel would be good these people have to remember we spend a lot of money to go to these hotels it costs nothing to be pleasant we all get bad days but no need to be rude or ignorant . Defo won't be back at start of week we would have went back but the Spanish and German guests are rude and noisey

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Ursula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 5 days with my 9 year old son, couldn't fault a thing. Lovely clean hotel, room was cleaned every day and the reception staff were so helpful and friendly. Waiters were great at getting you drinks and helping at meal times. There were lots of choices of food, something there for everyone. My son was never stuck for choice either. Pool was lovely and clean, never short of a sunbed. Kids all had fun in the kids section which was sectioned off. Life guard was there if need be. Fantastic hotel for families. Entertainment is your normal holiday fun, my son was kept amused too. Little kids section too with games near the entrainment bar.
Defo going to go back next year. My son enjoyed it lots.
We visited the mundomar, only 5 Euros in a taxi from hotel. Good walk too though if you want to. Mundomar was fantastic. Recommend that too.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank StyceP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews