We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely food”

Yorkshire Pride One
Ranked #22 of 817 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $20
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Home cooked family meals.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Nice food, just a pity over the wait times but then again you would wait for this as it is worth it, get large portions for the amount aswell

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sarahbaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    375
    172
    50
    34
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
northamptonshire
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good price for the meal you get”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

Yorkshire pride 1 is always busy, they keep the prices down and think they know people like good value for money, I had the rack of ribs very yummy came out on a silver tray for 8 euros lovely. Well worth a visit.

Helpful?
Thank debsthewinehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln
Level Contributor
74 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great English Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Great traditional Sunday lunch plus steaks and fish dishes as well, you can't go wrong eating here and not too pricey

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Englishman66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds,england
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Food is best in benidorm by far,service was brilliant with very honest staff !!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

We eat here very day after suffering some very poor meals elsewhere, atmosphere was good and the banter from all the staff made the place, just as much as the food. I even left my iPhone in there and as soon as I found out I went back and luckily the waitress had picked it up and put it behind the bar not many places would do that !!! Cheers too you all and hope to be eating your curry very soon the lads from Leeds

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank happyholidays_6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“A taste of home”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

My husband , daughters and I had several meals here always had good service, there is a varied menu which is reasonably priced . I would recommend this place for home cooked meals they do a lovely roast dinner with all the trimmings.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Symi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yorkshire Pride One also viewed

 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Yorkshire Pride One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing