We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
63 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
natashajo...
Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just had a lovely 12 night stay at the vacanza apartments! Family of 4 one being a 4 year old who thoroughly enjoyed the pool - which is an amazing pool! ! Apartment has everything you can ask for. Very clean. Juan met us upon arrival very welcoming and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We enjoyed it that much we have booked again for next year. See you again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anth H
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Glad we found jeans apartment great place”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What can I say booked jeans apartment for me and my wife daughter and grand daughter stayed for 12 days and had no problems.the apartment has all you need to cook has I did and the pool and grounds are immaculate booked already for 2016 for 14 nights

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool view
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nackaned1
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Vacanza Is excellent ”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Went with my husband and 16yr old daughter and 15 yr old son stayed 15 nights when I got there I phoned Juan and he came down straight away Juan showed us how to get to pool area then took us to our apartment which was nice and big full fitted kitchen and a flat screen TV with satellite, Juan was lovely and really friendly Juan told us places to go and where to eat the apartments were safe we left our windows and patio doors open all day and night when we went out the apartments are safe there is gates and fenced all around u needed a sercurity key to get into apartments and security cameras around the apartments would highly recommend these apartments I will be returning to these apartments when we go back to benidorm

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darran L
San Roque, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Long Weekend”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

4 of us stayed for a long weekend. Juan met us on our arrival, showed us our parking space and gave us a tour of the apartment. Beautiful view from the balcony overlooking the amazing pool area.

Really quiet and safe,. Yes the apartment block is up a hill but not too excessive, my parents both over 65 coped just fine.

Next time I visit Benidorm I will be contacting Juan to stay here again. The location is spot on, away from the noise of the bars but close enough for a 10 min stroll to get to them and the beach. Plenty of quieter bars nearby which do excellent food.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicola p
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartments home from home”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I booked these apartments threw owners direct and to be honest was a bit unsure ......but Jeun kept in touch with me every step of the way he met us at the apartments as arranged showed us around and was warm and welcoming, he got us tickets for the water park and give us a heads up about were to eat change money ect nothing was to much trouble ....the next day was very hot and he brought us fans, the pool and apartments are spotless and there's not a sound at night ........the palm beach Hotel is just beside it and you can use it but to be honest the pool is crowded and very busy we were happy sitting at our own pool away for all the fuss .....we traveled with my daughter of 16 and her friend and our toddler the apartment were just perfect for us all its in a nice area away from the Busy streets of Benidorm but just a five minute walk in to the beach ..........I would not hesitate to recommend these apartments to any one and if we return to Benidorm it will definitely be to stay here

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne4842...
Halifax Region, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great location away from the trafic but close to every thing.”
Reviewed May 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Everything worked out great as Juan was very helpfull. The condo was clean and had all the esential kitchen appliances etc.
The hill is not a problem if your health and energy is good.
Was there the first two weeks of April 2015 so the pool was not open.
Will certainly stay there again if we go back.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lola19781...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Little Gem”
Reviewed May 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was apprehensive when I booked this holiday as it was my first time booking without a travel agent. It was the best decision I make so straight forward and Juan answered any queries I had through email. When we arrived a quick phone call and Juan was their within a few minutes he helped us to the apartment with our luggage. The big appartment everything you need in the kitchen. Large balcony with full sun most of the day . Any thing you needed or where unsure about It was no problem for Juan he got a little shopping in for us when we arrived thanks again for that Juan. he even phoned a taxi for us one night we were going to the benidorm palace.we spent a lot of time at night in our appartment it was home from home for two weeks great tv most British TV better Internet connection than back home. Very secure complex felt safe at night. Pleasently quite for beginning of the season which was great. A few minutes walk down the hill is the indoor market a 5 /10 minute walk to the beach 10 minute walk to the square. In no way would I describe the hill as heart attack hill unless you are very unfit or have breathing difficulties or problems with your legs . Lots of bars and restaurants around this area a chemist round the corner.residents are friendly great location I would hate the vacanza to be spoilt with stag and hens as I would say in scotland a Little Gem! Thanks again Juan x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing