We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Spot Great Value”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
73 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
selinagal...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Spot Great Value”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We are not long back after our first visit to Benidorm. We stayed at the Vacanza complex in a one bed apartment and we really enjoyed it. The Apartment was basic but clean and in a fantastic location, I is a walk to the main town so you can have the madness of Benidorm Central or not. We found the local bars and restaurants very friendly and reasonably priced. The manager of our Apartment Juan was great he gave us lots of information and was on hand if we needed anything. I would highly recommend this apartment but is located on a hill. The pool here is beautiful and the biggest in Benidorm. Although there are no loungers beside the pool there were some in the apartment to take down, they also have a life guard. There is a tennis court but you can only hire balls no rackets. Juan recommended A2B transfers from the Airport and they were really good too.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool is the fantastic
Liked least: The hill
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2013
Please if you need anything while you are on holidays,like for example tennis rackets on this case please as me,(Juan),then i will provide then to you.Don´t wait to end of your holidays to let me know that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseysid...
merseyside
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Myself and 4 friends stayed in one of Juan's apartments in June and were extremely happy with our stay. The pool was closed when we were there but this wasn't a problem as we used the pool in the hotel next door which was a 2 min walk away. The apartment was lovely and clean and Juan was extremely helpful and kind. It is up quite a steep hill which we didn't mind but it may not be ideal for those with mobility problems, however we only noticed this because we walked everywhere and never got taxis. The apartment is right in Benidorm but far enough to get away from the noise of the bars at night time. The supermarket is on the doorstep which was great for when we needed to buy water as we didn't have to carry it far in the heat. We would definitely go back to Benidorm and stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janetba58
Dunstable, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Came back yesterday (29th Sept) from 10 days at the Vacanza Complex. As in previous reviews I cannot fault the apartment .It was clean and spacious the only thing that I feel was missing was possibly a fan as even in September it was too hot to sleep.

The swimming pool looked beautiful but unfortunately it closed the day before we arrived and we were not allowed to use it although one day we noticed there were some Spanish people swimming in there.

The apartment was within easy reach of good bars and restaurants and within walking distance of the beach and Market.

Juan the owner of the apartment was faultless and I would not hesitate to stay there again

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: the pool being closed
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2012
Fans were removed from the apartment as it was end of September and weather normaly at that time should not be too hot.If you find it too hot still,please request then to me then i will provide it to you instantly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerry, Ireland.
Reviewed September 18, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tracy k
middlesbrough
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Absolutely brilliant apartment and I would strongly recommend people with children booking! Pool was absolutely fabulous and hotel is in an excellent location. Juan was so helpful with everything and booking was so easy and even when we arrived and were leaving he was always on hand immediately. Will definately be visitinig again soon.

Date of stay: July 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dom R
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Lovely apartment, lovely pool”
Reviewed July 1, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We stayed here in June 2012, for the second time.

The complex is fresh and clean and had all our requirements:linen, towels, iron, hairdryer etc. which makes travelling with luggage much simpler!

The pools are really nice and the area well maintained. Only snag: no sunbeds.

Location excellent, very near beach, restaurants and shops.

The view from 22 floor is amazing!!

Date of stay: June 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and facilities
Liked least: No sunbeds
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poppadoms...
poppadoms01235
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment shame about the letting agency”
Reviewed June 2, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Could not fault these apartments. There were 6 of us and we got a 2 bedroom apartment on the 23rd floor of the MonteCarlo building. View was fantastic over Benidorm and the sea.
We got 2 bathrooms and a large balcony. Had all the amenities, kettle, mircrowave, fridge, freezer, iron/ironing board.
We had a problem with our gas in the way of that we had none for the first 3 days of our stay which meant cold showers and no cooking facilities, we went to the letting agency down the road from which we booked with who were less than helpful. (We booked through Booking.com and the local agency is Gestion Imobiliaria) They seemed to think we didn't know how to work a boiler, and it took them 3 days to fix it and it turned out to be a blockage. Also the pool is closed until the 14th June which we weren't told about. It wasn't a big problem as we used a neighbouring property (Hotel Bermudas) however the reason we chose this property was on the pool alone.

The location of the property is fantastic, very quiet yet within a 5 minute walk to cafe's, bars and restaurants. The main strip is about a 10min walk away. Old town taxi ride is €5.50 thereabouts.

Overall would definitely stay at these apartments again, as they are superb couldn't fault the actual apartments. clea, comfortable, spacious. Very happy.

Date of stay: May 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having 2 bathrooms in the apartment
Liked least: The fact that the pool was closed
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2012
This family has not booked with me.They put that review on my addvert by mistake.I am not an agency.I am a private owner,what give an excelente service 24 hours a day to my customers.Nothing like the service that agency has give it to this family by what by what they had wrote on the review.Also the apartment they had booked it is not on the same building as my apartment.My apartment is on the VACANZA building.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing