We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartamentos Senabre Palais
Ranked #26 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Like all other reviews you can not fault this place for value for money with its excellent location in the Old Town. It can get a bit noisy around 3am on the street but there is nothing you can do about that.

Room Tip: pay your price chose you room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank els312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 144 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2013

just back from a 5 night stay.they were over booked for some reason so moved us into nearby don ceaser a couple doors down,we ended up with a sea view at no extra charge.great acc great staff,apt very nice clean and comfortable beds.would stay there again.

Room Tip: worth paying for a sea view but if not they are all ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burgessgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Stayed in October 13 with a large group of friends. Great comfortable apartments, ideal location for sea front and old town, and easy walking distance to the livelier night life. Nothing to fault these apartments, unlike most other places we've stayed (annual skittles team trip.... 12 men who are old enough to now better) there is no deposit on the rooms. It is cleaned everyday, again unusual in Benidorm in this price bracket. safe, clean great location, Carlos is as helpful as the other reviews state so nothing to complain about. If we were going back to Benidorm I would stay here again.

Room Tip: sea view rooms are more money but worth it, we had 5 rooms in our party and the sea view rooms are e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wrighty-Bath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Difficult to beat the location; on the beach with no busy road in front, right on the edge of the old town, great for the gay bars.

Very modern, with comfortable bed, kettle, toaster and microwave.

Can be a bit noise in busy times due to the location (but that's why you go to Benidorm).

Room Tip: Seafront rooms best but more expensive. Second floor quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

location.decor.cleanliness. friendly front desk staff.the very large double bed was so comfortable.the big white fluffy towels.lovely view of busy square , a good nights sleep,unlike a lotof hotels and apts in the old town.you pay more to stay here but well worth it ,my only criticism at the weekends you get a certain type of clientele i would prefer to avoid.british stag and hen partys in groups.very loud and rough.belong down rincon de loix not old town really.?but beyond carlos,s control i suppose.booked already for new years eve.

Room Tip: pay extra for sea-view or side sea-view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gazeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Just had a four night stay in these apartments and would highly recommend to friends and family.We had a side seaview room which was in modern style and spotlessly clean.Daily maid service and toiletries provided also. In superb location right across from beach.Looking to go back to Benidorm next year and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank delboytuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I really cannot fault these apartments. Ideal location near the old town of Benidorm. Spacious modern, clean, firm beds which are ideal. The front facing apartments which you pay a little bit more for have a great view and the balconies are huge.
The staff especially Carlos who deals with the reservations/emails is very efficient and friendly.
I don't think that there would be anywhere else that I would stay when in Benidorm now.

Room Tip: Front facing have great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MPW2873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Don Cesar Apartments
Don Cesar Apartments
#47 of 192 in Benidorm
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 192 in Benidorm
2,818 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel RH Sol
Hotel RH Sol
#50 of 192 in Benidorm
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
0.4 mi away
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
#10 of 192 in Benidorm
2,428 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#68 of 192 in Benidorm
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Senabre Palais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Senabre Palais

Address: Plaza Torrejo 5, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $56 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Senabre Palais 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in a restored mansion, on Benidorm's Levante Beach, Senabre Palais Apartments feature a flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi. Most have a private terrace with Mediterranean sea views. Apartamentos Senabre Palais are decorated with modern furniture and wooden floors. Each has a living room with a sofa bed. There is a dining area and kitchenette with fridge, kettle and ceramic hob. The Senabre apartments are located in the centre of Benidorm, surrounded by shops and restaurants. The seafront promenade, just opposite, has a range of popular pubs and discos. Terra Mitica Theme Park and Aqualandia Water Park are within a 15-minute drive of the resort centre. The tour desk can arrange car rental and provide information about the Costa Blanca region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Apartamentos Senabre Palais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing