We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Costabus Shuttle and Private Transfers
Review Highlights
Booked as part of a package holiday - no complaints

Excellent service from this company ( in both directions) which was not booked directly by us.The... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2019
Welshwasp
,
South Wales
Above & beyond helpful

My case was mistakenly taken when I got off the bus. They went all out to retrieve my case. I can't... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Toon p
Read all 19 reviews
  
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Benidorm
from $56.16
More Info
from $50.54
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
14
1
0
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
1
0
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We used the shuttle bus for both ways. The driver was on time and service was very good. Coaches were clean and plenty of room for suitcases

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Billysbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Desk is easy to locate at Alicante airport with helpful & cheerful staff. Coach was comfortable with air conditioning. Helpful & polite drivers.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank J_P808303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
costabusshuttle, Guest Relations Manager at Costabus Shuttle and Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Good afternoon J-P,
thank you for your comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service!

Kind regards
Costabus team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

We've used this wonderful service a few times now and we have never been disappointed. Our flight was delayed going, on our recent trip but we were met with a big smile by the rep and we soon got into the holiday spirit. The driver was so helpful and made the start of our holiday such better... A truly excellent service that I cant recommend enough...

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 78,999,999,999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
costabusshuttle, Public Relations Manager at Costabus Shuttle and Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Thank you for your kind words, we do our best to give best service possible and we are happy to hear you travel with us regularly! Many thanks
Costabus team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Poor service had to wait 30 min at airport on arrival for a representative to show up then waited on coach for over half an hour before leaving.
On returning it took 9 attempts to contact anyone to confirm pick up which was different from drop off. Waited until 25 minutes after arranged time before calling office and then told we should have been at same location as drop off and that they had sent me an email informing me half an hour after the telephone conversation the previous day, I did not receive this email as it had gone into my Spam. Was advised that we had to get a taxi to the hotel last on the list to catch the coach or to the airport and claim back fare.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
costabusshuttle, Guest Relations Manager at Costabus Shuttle and Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Mr Payne,
thank you for our comments and we are sorry you are not happy about your service, we take all reviews seriously and we have investigated for you.
Our phone lines are available 24 hours a day with 3 lines available from same number during the day and emergency line at night. We receive many calls from our customers daily, it is very strange that you were not able to get through especially after 9 attempts, maybe the first time it could be engaged. We provide both a landline and mobile number, maybe you called without the +34 international dialling code before the number.

When we received your email requesting information about your departure, we also replied explaining your pick up time, pick up point and also clarified the telephone numbers for you, though you say it had gone into spam which we were not to know.
For your arrival your flight landed at 17:38 (not taking in to account time it takes to disembark) a few minutes earlier than scheduled and rep arrived at airport at 18:07 (staff changeover), though yes he arrived 15 minutes later than normal due to delay on route. Your shuttle had 3 flights combined scheduled between your 17;45 (yours) which came in a little early and up to the last flight at schedule for landing at 18;15 with waiting time within our service guidelines which can be up to 1 hour, though in practice average time is less.

Once again we are sorry to hear your disappointment with our service.
Kind regards
Costabus team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

on arrival at airport was easy to locate arrival desk all information given at desk ,did not have long wait for transfer to resort.Return journay was able to check pick up time on-line aswell as checking hotel board , buses comfortable and clean and arrived on time .would recommend them

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank joschris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
costabusshuttle, Guest Relations Manager at Costabus Shuttle and Private Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear joschris1
thank you for taking the time to leave a comment and we are happy to hear you were pleased with our service

Kind regards
Costabus team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews