We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveler rating
703
367
84
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
367
84
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor marketgreat hotelbenidorm palacepool areaplenty of choicesun terracefree ticketswalk in showerrestaurant managercorner roomhigh floorsomething for everyonelevante beachhotel is spotlessolder generationsun all dayspoilt for choice
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

Came here with friends for 10 days. Very friendly staff, room is lovely and is cleaned every day. We came Half Board, breakfast and evening meal are great you get plenty of choice. There is something for everyone. Half way through my stay. No quibbles great place to relax . Great location 10 mins slow walk to the beautiful beach, shops and bars not far either.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
3  Thank janet h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Servigroup Pueblo in August but couldn't get stay for November so got week stay at Servigroup Nereo for fiestas. Very quick check in by friendly staff. Has 10 floors with 3 lifts. Beds super comfy and room has FREE Wi-Fi, electronic 4 digit safe and fridge. Now that's definitely 5 stars for me as no messing about when checking in to get vouchers, keys etc. Good food , poached eggs and British bacon at breakfast and dinners have usual selection.Tv channels bbc1&2 itv itv2&4 , as well as gol for football, and various continental channels. Indoor market across road, Duetto and Stars around corner as well as Benidorms Greggs 100yds away. The beach a 2min walk away. Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed in Benidorm and I've been in a dozen over the last 15 years. Would definitely return.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
4  Thank dyolfL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Great hotel, wonderful staff, good quality/selection of food, very good location. Biggest downside is that there is insufficient activities available for teenagers and the evening entertainment has absolutely no varity at all

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
3  Thank alancP9446ZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We booked the hotel through the servi website, we got free transfers, Benidorm Palace tickets, 2 mugs and 2 free drinks. Check in was quick and efficient, no problems ensuring payment was in €. We had a room facing the pool with the sea in the distance. Large sunny balcony. Free safe, fridge and lots of space. Beds comfortable and changed every 3rd day. The hotel is very clean and modern. The staff in the restaurant work hard, tables cleared quickly, food is great quality, always hot and plenty of choice.

Overall a great hotel in Benidorm.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
4  Thank alwaysaway73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

i have stayed in the hotel nereo 10years and are going back next may the staff are all first class so is the food nothing is to much trouble for them the bedrooms are spotless cant wait to go back next year to see all my nereo family

Room Tip: corner rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank robbieerin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews