We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveler rating
703
367
83
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
367
83
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor marketgreat hotelbenidorm palacepool areaplenty of choicesun terracefree ticketswalk in showerrestaurant managercorner roomhigh floorsomething for everyonelevante beachhotel is spotlessolder generationsun all dayspoilt for choice
Filter
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Nice location but that's not everything. Food not great at all. Nice pool. Far better hotels in Benidorm than this one in our opinion. Area can be quite rough. One lady mugged in day light outside of the hotel. So be careful with your processions

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rodosteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Nereo, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you took writing your comment as knowing your opinion is the tool to improve our service.
We are sorry to hear that your stay didn´t meet with your expectations, with reference to your comments regarding the food, we do offer an international buffet which is carefully chosen by our catering department, where a wide choice of food is available. None the less we do appreciate our guests opinions, as customer satisfaction is our sole aim.
Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

my wife and i stayed at Nereo last year and came back again this year for another ten day stay, reception staff very polite and helpful (especially Karen who took relatives who were staying in nearby apartments on a guided tour of Nereo thanks for that.)We got a room poolside which we requested, towels and bed sheets changed daily, restaurant staff friendly, food very good, what a selection, really spoilt for choice. Pool area and sun terrace always clean and tidy with loads of sunbeds and parasols.We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday but on departure day our pick up time was 8-25 am and the restaurant opened at 8-00 that was a bit of a rush, but nevermind, we will stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: pool side quiet at night
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mick g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed at the Nereo the last nine days in May. We hadn't been to Spain in a long time so didn't know what to expect.
We need not have worried, It is a great hotel , very clean... the food was brilliant with every meal, the staff at reception and waiting staff were the best I have ever encountered.....always smiling and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel 100% .

Room Tip: choose 6th floor over pool . sun on balcony most of the day.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank boydell1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Brilliant hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, very clean, pool area great. Our rooms were cleaned daily and clean towels given. The hotel is in a perfect location to get to everything, and we found the food to be great. Varied selection, all hot, lots to choose from and the restaurant staff were lovely. We didnt use the bar in the evenings so cant comment on the entertainment that is put on.
Would recommend this hotel to everyone as one of the best I've stayed in in benidorm.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank essexgurl36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed at the nereo from 28/05/13 for 2wks full board, this hotel is in a good position for both beach and nightlife, reception was nice, clean and welcoming with a friendly atmosphere, the rooms are small but adequate and the fridge is a nice touch, "however" our sheets were not changed in the 2wks we were there and sometimes all the towells were not changed, the worst thing with this hotel is the resteraunt with its poor quality and selection of food we ended up eating out half the time, the "head waiter" was the most ignorant and obnoxious head waiter i have ever met!! snatching money and receipts out of my hands without a please or a thankyou or even bothering to look my way, on this basis i would never stay there again and could not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Nereo, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Dear guest,

Firstly thank you for leaving a review on Tripadvisor. With reference to your comments regarding the changing of sheets, we were very surprised and concerned by your comments as Servigroup Hotels have a strict policy for each of its departments and in the case of housekeeping this consists of a change of towels daily and a change of linen every 4 days, but none the less, we do value our guests opinions and do apologise if the hotel did not meet with your expectations on this occasion.
We have note of the rest of your comments and they have been passed on to the hotel management.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews