We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Servigroup Nereo

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Servigroup Nereo
Ranked #19 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012

Really nice hotel. Staff all friendly polite and helpful Enjoyed our holiday and would recommend especially to more mature customers who appreciate good service..Karen certainly lives up to her reputation for being especially kind and helpful.!!
The hotel itself is clean and well organised .The restaurant immaculate and food quality excellent.

Room Tip: The sunny side of the hotel overlooks the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mandtchat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

978 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    572
    308
    74
    15
    9
See reviews for
250
477
36
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (409)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2012

Stayed here 11.3.2012 to 18.3.2012 after 2 previous trips to Benidorm, lovely hotel, food, staff, facilities and guests - fantastic, 2 for 1 offer was very much appreciated.
Very clean hotel, rooms lovely, returning back in September 2012, can't wait.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bladelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2012

Although I don't normally bother sending reviews, I thought that the Nereo was worth the effort. My wife and I have just returned from Benidorm yesterday after spending ten nights there, and we found this hotel better than any other in Benidorm and we have been there so many times before (about 12 hotels). The hotel was spotless, towels and bed linen changed more often that the average hotel, the staff were so friendly and polite and couldn't do enough for you. Entertainment was live and every night was different, mostly good. The food was of a good standard and as my wife suffers from coeliac desease, the hotel catered for her requirements, although she did manage to eat perfectly well with the main menu, but it is worth knowing that this fascility is available. The bar have a 2 for 1 on the drinks and that must have saved us a fortune over the ten days(very nice). Last but not least is the fact that although the Nereo is officially 3* it could quite easily be classed as 4*. I would recommend the Nereo to anyone looking for a superb hotel, although you really do need to ask for a room overlooking the pool.

Room Tip: Ask for a highish floor with views over the pool, rooms at the back overlook the rear entrance and c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhymney Valley South Wales
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2012

Stayed at Nereo Feb25th-March10th and must say this was one of the best hotels ever stayed in in Spain,all the staff from Reception,restaurant ,bar,even the gardener were absolutely top class. The food was very good at all times and normally only have full fry up 3-4 times per stay but this time virtually every day.The entertainment also was very good and only went out three times in evening.Hope to be back for end of year until Jan 12th hope 2 for 1 will be operating then as this is best deal in Benidorm all drinks branded not local,terrace out front one of the best in town just to sit with top class drink or coffee people watching and only 1 minute to indoor market.Thank You All At Nereo For Top Class Holiday.

Room Tip: Try e-mailing reception for pool view higher floor and if possible they will book this for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wyndham1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Nereo, responded to this review, March 28, 2012
Dear suebacardi, Lisa M & wyndham1,

We would like to thak you all for your kind comments about our hotel. Is is a great satisfaction to know that we are working in the correct way.
Comments like these encourage us to work harder as our effort is compensated.
We hope to see you all soon.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walton on Thames
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2012

Arrived back last night and what can I say, the Nereo is a fantastic hotel, would recommend anyone to go there. The food was excellent and always plenty to choose from, avoiding a full fat fry up every morning took some will power I can tell you !! The location is central with everything you may need on your doorstep. If we had one tiny complaint it was the beds - far too hard for us, have a memory foam one at home so spoilt really.

A few special mentions - Karen on reception was so friendly, helpful & knowledgable. In the restaurant the Lovely Leyla, always a ready smile and a lovely hug from her when we left, however all the staff there worked hard to keep it clean, tidy and fully stocked - well done.
Bar staff all very helpful and special thanks to Peublo - again service went beyond - thanks.

All in all would we go again - yes we would, in a heart beat............................

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birkenhead
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2012

Last year after all being at the nereo with family for my birthday mum and dad went back in november for 2 weeks and are going back again this weekend they love everything about this hotel the location the food but most of all the great service they get from all the staff we all hope to be here once again this october

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank suebacardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2012

First time stayed at this hotel, but definately won't be the last. From arrival to departure hotel staff were exeptionally friendly, especially Karen at the reception who always had a smile on her face and really went out of her way to ensure full customer satsfaction. Hotel is in great location, bery close to beach and many places of entertainment. It is also located on main bus route which is very handy as Benidorm does cover a large area indeed. Went out a couple of evenings, but returned to hotel quite quickly as there were many persons there that I was able to have a great time with (staff and guests). Meals were very enjoyable and there was a very good selection food available as well. Have to say I enjoyed sitting out the front of the hotel just listening to water fountain and watching the world go by. I could go on and on, but I would just really be repeating what the majority of customers have already said. Main thing that I can say is: This really is a fantastic hotel and the staff certainly go out of their way to ensure you have as enjoyable and happy stay as possible. Karen if you happen to be reading this then many thanks once again for help you gave me in particular, it was very much appreciated. You are certainly a very valuable team member to Servigroup Nereo.

Room Tip: High floor overlooking the pool as rear of hotel overlooks car park and flats and is very shaded
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank rupert-from-Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Nereo, responded to this review, March 16, 2012
Dear rupert-from-Scotland,

We would like to thank your comments about our staff and our facilities. It is a great pleasure to know that we are working in the correct way.

We have to say that Karen has read your kind comments and thanks you very much.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,384 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,324 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,146 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,522 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Nereo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Nereo

Property: Servigroup Nereo
Address: Avenida Ametlla de Mar 12, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#13 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Servigroup Nereo 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: - 250 m. from Benidorm's Levante Beach, in the shopping area of Rincón de Loix. Facilities and services: - Elegantly decorated reception, bar and lounges. - Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children (electrolysis disinfection), sunbeds, parasols, showers and toilets. - Bar-terrace and bar-lounge. - Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities (children under 4 years must be accompanied by an adult). - Entertainment programme and life music in high season. - Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories. - Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas. - Internet connection at reception (supplement). - Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 83. Rooms: - 200 fully equipped rooms provided with air conditioning (depends on the season) and heating by fan coil system, full bathroom, hairdryer, balcony, flat screen TV, mini fridge, direct dial telephone, safe and intelligent locking system. The hotel also has 9 double superior rooms. Restaurant: - Restaurant with buffet service and "show cooking". The buffet offers an exquisite and balanced Mediterranean cuisine, national and international dishes, delicious desserts, special themed menus, special celiac menu on request and options for people with allergy problems. Committed to quality - ISO 9001:2008 Certification awarded by AENOR, for quality management of "accommodation and dining-room services", and the international equivalent "IQNet Quality System". Fire and safety installations adapted to the current European regulations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Servigroup Nereo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Nereo Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing