We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Servigroup Calypso
Nearby Hotels
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$146
$138
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
$121
$115
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
$224
$158
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$111
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$117
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$96
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
$82
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,579)
Filter reviews
1,579 results
Traveler rating
912
495
132
21
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
495
132
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsballroom dancinggreat hotelterrace barpool areaplenty of sunbedsbenidorm palaceevery nighthotel is spotlessfree ticketsdance floorolder guestsother hotelsplenty of choicewalk in showerolder generationevening entertainmentsomething for everyone
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
899 - 904 of 1,579 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Have stayed here on several occasions and still find it good value for money, the staff are excellent from reception to the chambermaids all are friendly, the food is very good you can always find something to suit, my only gripe is about the new chairs and tables in the restaurant they are awful I thought I had walked into McDonalds it certainly doesn't help the appearance of the dining room, the only other downside is that the entertainment is none existent if you don't like dancing, and if the weather is bad during the day then there is nothing which can make it a bit boring. However this would not stop me returning as there is entertainment to be had fairly near to the hotel.

Room Tip: Try staying in the Annexe if you like it quiet, but you don't get the sun.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fran977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We have stayed at this Hotel many times in the past, and find this Hotel must be the best 3 star Hotel in Benidorm. The Hotel as friendly Staff from Ane and Elaine on reception, to the Dining Room, Bar area, Chambermaids & Maintenance Staff. The Hotel is ideally situated close to Morgan's Tavern (Aka Neptunes Bar of Benidorm I.T.V series) opposite side of the road. The Hotel is near to the Outdoor Market (which is held on Sunday's & Wednesday's). & the Indoor Market Approx 600 metres where you can change your Sterling Notes/ travellers Cheques at Sheila's. Approx 800 Metres to the Sea Front and Wonderful Golden Sands of Levante Beach. The hotel rooms come with a Fridge, Plasma T.V. (English Channels), Safe (To Hire), Hairdryer, Walk in shower and the rooms are cleaned everyday by the chambermaids and towels changed Daily. The selection of food is good, and the only disappointment was that the table & Chairs have been changed to Green and White in the restaurant, which cheapens the Hotel and looks like something from a Café or Service Station. (Bring back Decent table & Chairs with Table Cloth's). The only Downside to the Hotel was too much dancing at night, and we had to go out to watch Live Entertainment. But didn't have to walk far as there is several bars nearby with Good Live Entertainment. We look forward to going Again and cannot wait.

Room Tip: Annexe is Quieter at the back of the Hotel, with bigger rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

the staff are brill at this hotel esp juan behind the bar,everyone was polite and helpful we had a great week there and would love to go back the food was lovely esp the cakes and 2for 1 on the drinks what more could you ask brill central location .

Room Tip: all depends on what you like,rooms in annexe are quieter,but if your not happy they move you no problem .
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Just returned from Benidorm 18/3 weather for march superb 20+most days,hotel was ok food was good but not outstanding,only enterainment in hotel was nightly dancing ,nothing during day,little bit boring,would think twice before booking this hotel again

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank petek4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

my wife and I went for a 5 days 3rd march booked with jet 2 on arriving we were given room 917 which looked over to the rosamar hotel room never got any sun .but there was plenty of sun beds at pool we were on full board food good bit of work going at hotel fitting new walk in showers which our room had one free wifi in hotel ane on reception was very helpful free fridge in room bar was doing 2x1 on all local drinks great. never stayed in hotel at night as there plenty of bars in benidorm

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelenjoylife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews