We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Las Terrazas del Albir
Ranked #33 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed January 3, 2012

The hotel was in an ideal location within easy reach of the beach, bus stops, restaurants, bars and shops. It provided an ideal location as a base for a short stay. The staff were helpful and friendly and if we ever visited Albir again would stay in the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gr8thols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Las Terrazas del Albir
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 55 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2011

I stayed here with my girlfriend a few weeks ago.
It was a pleasure to stay here as its absolutely spotless, nice and quiet and not far from the main strip. Pool is small-ish but was never too busy so it didnt really matter.
Staff are helpful and can speak good English.

Albir and las terrazas was perfect for what we were looking for in that it is quiet and has nice restaurants yet only a 5 minute taxi from benidorm and all its attractions, waterpark, themepark, nightlife etc.

Will go back!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CorkJazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

what a fantastic start to our holiday...we stayed for 3 days before our main holiday and i have to say what a litte gem this place is. the rooms and facilities are absolutely spotless. the staff (especially angela and pepe) are the most helpful and friendly people and nothing is too much trouble for them (thanks for the trip to macdonalds on the first night!!!) very reasonably pri ced and will definately be going there again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank heatherw66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We have just returned from a weeks stay in a studio apartment, and were very happy with the accomodation. Very clean and comfortable. Not on the main streets so quiet. Staff helpful and accomodating.
Pool is small but never particularly busy, and we tended to spend time at the sea anyway.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 187048Cheers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

Beautiful well situated small and friendly appartments,spotlessly clean and very well equipped-sadly unable to make the most of the lovely pool area as the weather was bad.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2010

Went here with my wife and teenage son. Got these apartments through Tripadvisor for £420 for 7 nights. A bargain in my opinion.
These are small apartments, although it says sleeps 4, any more than 3 would be a real struggle. The pool is small but the pool area is lovely and very comfortable.
The staff are amongst the best I have ever come accross, friendly courteous and helpful.
The apartments are spotlessly clean and very well maintained.
If you are looking for a base in Albir, look no further.
ps. 2 minute walk to bars, restaurants etc. and 5 minute walk to bars and restaurants on the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ana M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benidorm
4.0 mi away
Pension La Orozca
Pension La Orozca
#68 of 192 in Benidorm
209 reviews
4.3 mi away
Apartamentos Atlantida
Apartamentos Atlantida
#6 of 108 in Benidorm
197 reviews
2.1 mi away
Camping Arena Blanca
Camping Arena Blanca
#41 of 108 in Benidorm
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Albir Confort Avenida Apartments
6.0 mi away
Apartamentos Mirador 2
Apartamentos Mirador 2
#39 of 108 in Benidorm
41 reviews
3.9 mi away
Apartamentos Michel Angelo
Apartamentos Michel Angelo
#83 of 108 in Benidorm
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Terrazas del Albir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Terrazas del Albir

Address: Camino Vell D,Altea 56, 03581 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $56 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Las Terrazas del Albir 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Las Terrazas del Albir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing