We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVED IT”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atrium Plaza Apartments
Ranked #40 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
bradford
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LOVED IT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2012

guys it was amazing and ideal, went with 5 of us 2 elderly 1 adult 1 teenager and 1 child and we all loved it, weve been 5 times before and stayed in magic cristal park wich we enjoyed but the apartments were more homely and peaceful, we went all inc so we got to use all the cristal park hotels facilitys and all the other magic range, the walk to the hotel in a morning is a pleasant one , and the veiw of the park from the apartment was a nice scene, only ot back on 20th april 2012 and already booked one in october, clean and welcoming place and cheap should be everyones first choice xx

Room Tip: dont let the 1 star put you off its only because apartments can only offer a certain amount
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessica j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    25
    9
    4
    5
See reviews for
25
8
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
romford
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2012

just got back from benidorm this is the second time we have stayed in these apartments 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms very clean these apartments do not have a pool we booked al and you eat and drink at the cristal park the food is lovely and i am very fussy

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank doreenromford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDINBURGH
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2012

Just back from Benidorm. Stayed at the Magic Atrium Plaza. Great place to stay. There was 3 bedrooms (2 twin 1 double) 2 of which were en-suite, 3 toilets, a bed setee that slept 2. Masses of cupboard space. The kitchen had a dish washer, fridge freezer & a washing machine on the balcony. Plenty of room for the 4 of us. We were all inclusive based & as there is no bar or swimming pool we used the Cristal Park which is a short walk (or stagger) away. 1 of us timed it & it took 2 mins 48 secs to get there. Food all day was excellent & you get top brands of drink, not local rubbish. The rooms are triple glazed so minimum street noise. We had 3 rooms sleeping 13 but 2 would of been enough. All rooms were quiet. The weather for the middle of February was sunny but very cold at night. On valentines night it dipped to -3 so take a jumper for at night. During the day we were able to play golf wearing a polo shirt as it was that warm & one day we even went swimming in the Med.

Room Tip: All rooms were of equal standard
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HAGGIS21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2011

Magic Plaza Apartments
We stayed at the hotel from 1/11/11 to 9/11/1
in the Atrium apartments.
Located in old Benidorm the hotel is about 10mins walk from the promenade and about a mile from the new part of town.
Despite the advertising the wifi is pay only. About 15mins for 1 euro which is not bad._
The apartments are at the bottom of a hill which you have to climb to get to the main hotel. This makes access limited for disabled or those with reduced mobility. We hired a scooter locally. (Amigo 24)
The lifts in the main hotel are very slow at busy times. Find stairs or other routes if possible!
Entertainment is excellent with shows of a very high standard every night. Him n Her are first class entertainers and not to be missed. Food is also good and a variety of English and Spanish dishes are available. Food is always served hot.
The apartments are large with air conditioning and cleaned every day.
We requested a late checkout but were told at the reception that it would cost an extra 25euros for that service. We decided not to bother.
Overall a nice hotel but spoilt by some of the access problems.
Will visit again.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DaveL2k6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancashire
Level Contributor
100 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2011

The apartments are 3 bedroomed and 2 bathrooms, 1 with bath, 1 just a shower so despite each room being quite small the apartments are spacious. Some are owned by the Crystal Park hotel and others are privately owned. On booking we requested 2 apartments near each other (2 adults and 4 kids in 1 and elderely mother in the other). The aprtments were not even in the same block so involved walking down the street and using the intercom which doesn't work i.e. impossible so the 7 of us had to use just 1 apartment. The walls are made of hollow brick with no soundproofing and there is a lot of noise during the day, evening and throughout the night, not the best with a baby. For self catering the room is cleaned once a week, involving clean towels and sheets and for us that happened the day before we left. You have to take your own rubbish out each day. The kitchen is well equipped but with few utensils available cooking is near impossible. The view over the park is lovely but there are a few odd characters around which was not the best with young children or an old lady. The street the apartments are on is covered in dog doo - maybe someone could teach the Spanish to use a pooper scooper. Also there is no reception and you get dropped off at the hotel and no one is available to take you to the apartments which although only a 5 minute walk away is a bit confusing especially in the early hours with lots of luggage. The staff at the hotel seem determined to be rude and unhelpful. So all in all wouldnt recommend it unless you are planning coming in very late every night and collapse but then you can expect to be woken early.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lancashire50cent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2011

Have just returned from these apartments. The Apartments are basic but very clean. 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. I stayed with my husband and 2 friends so we all had a bedroom each which was great. We stayed All inclusive and used the facilities at the Crystal Park which was a 5 min walk away. Having stayed at the Crystal park before we knew what to expect but i would say staying in the apartments were better . TV in the room didnt have any English Chanels but that wasnt a problem as we didnt go on holiday to watch tv. Maid cleaned the apartment daily. Food at the Crystal Park was ok . I am a very fussy eater but always found something to eat. The best part of this holiday is THE MAGIC CAFE. This is the evening entertainment venue for British Guests. His and Her ( Andy and Anne Marie) very talented couple who entertained 6 days a week night off was a Wednesday and they were a real miss. They can sing almost anything . They are a credit to the magic group . Bar staff Anita and Trevor are fantastic too. Nothing was a problem and they looked after us very well thanks guys. We will return again the sooner the better as we really enjoyed our stay. One thing i will say and i hope the Director is reading this as we met him in the cafe and he was a great guy, we were not told you could upgrade to the gold card. I think this should be offered at check in as we would have upgraded. The gold card gets you the premium drinks and bottled water and also there was an offer on where you got 2 free trips included if you bought the upgrade which was excellent value but we only found this out when we were checking out. Would like to say once again thanks for a great week and will be back soon billy lesley joyce and donna xxx

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jlmglobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2011

We stayed family of four 9th-16th April. Apartment really big 3 bedrooms bathrooms could sleep 8 comfortably and washing machine on balcony at the back. Kitchen you could cook in easily big fridge we didn't use as all inclusive. The all inclusive hotel crystal park 2 minutes walk away food was good pleanty of choice and you could eat all day if you wanted we did breakfast and evening meal (we couldn't eat all day too full). Drinks were fine kids loved pool and 10 minutes walk to the beach. There was entertainment but we liked quieter bar children did go to kids club in evenings and met loads of people. Pool under cover which was great less sunburn we could use 3 hotels but found this was best glad in apartment as no noise hotel residents not so lucky. We will look to rebook.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank clarerawl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benidorm
0.1 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#61 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,510 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Magic Fenicia
Hotel Magic Fenicia
#83 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 907 reviews
0.3 mi away
Olympus Hotel
Olympus Hotel
#77 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Apartments Magic Atrium Beach
Apartments Magic Atrium Beach
#3 of 5 in Villajoyosa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Caseta Apartments
La Caseta Apartments
#2 of 107 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
0.4 mi away
Amalia Apartments
Amalia Apartments
#6 of 107 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Plaza Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Plaza Apartments

Property: Atrium Plaza Apartments
Address: Avda de la Aiguera 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atrium Plaza Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atrium Plaza Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Plaza Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing