We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,344)
Filter reviews
1,344 results
Traveler rating
800
402
102
25
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
800
402
102
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews benidorm palace servigroup hotels slight incline small hotel show cooking pool view small fridge plenty of sunbeds english bacon white horse lovely hotel plenty of choice indoor market great week quiet area flat screen tv full board basis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 1,344 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

The hubby and I went to this hotel as a last minute booking.. Just got back on 13th of August!
So pleased we chose this hotel as it was in an ideal location.. Quieter and away from the hustle and bustle.. Lovely and clean .. Towels changed daily and the chambermaid staff work really hard..The food is pretty good.. Plenty of choice and waiting staff are lovely! We also got a free ticket each to go to Benidorm palace on the Wednesday night.. You do have to ask about it.. The show Was fabulous!! :)
Entertainment wasn't up to much at the hotel, very low key.. Plenty bars around the place ,, white horse just down the road and have some good acts!! If you want more entertainment go to the orange hotel!! Loud and right on the strip!
We stopped in room 508 ( sunny in afternoon, above entertainment at evening but stops at 11 ish) some photos are views from our balcony..

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank clammy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

I'm currently here with my young family and in laws. The hotel is fantastic. Situated just outside the main booming bars etc but local enough to access the beach and restaurants. The food is lovely and and great selection. Staff are all pleasant and the rooms are clean and spacious. Two slightly negative points would be that the tables and chairs outside need to be reduced slightly and replaced with sunbeds and a step would be a great addition to the baby pool as it is quite a big step for little ones.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank cosworth1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Great friendly hotel, reasonable priced, with good facilities and friendly helpful staff. The only downside was the walk back to the hotel after a night out in main town Benidorm, a little out the way but wouldn't put us of staying there again. Overhaul very satisfied!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nigelandgaynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

From start to finish it is difficult to fault the Rialto. The reception staff are curtious, friendly and very helpful.

The food was of an outstanding quality for full board. Buffet style but offering so much choice. Breakfast offered freshly poach eggs, pancake and omelette counter each morning. Freshly grilled fish and meats grilled to order at lunch and dinner times. Beautiful paella every day. Far to much choice ...! the waiting staff can't do enough for you. And they are so polite. Drinks are very reasonable for a hotel €1.50 for a coffee. €9 for a bottle of decent wine.

Evening and daytime entertainment wasnt great but as your not all inclusive you're happy to go out at night. More continuity with daytime entertainment would help. It was quite hit and miss. Maybe not for kids.

Pool is small but kept very clean. As are all communal areas. Plenty of Sun beds and seating. Welcoming bar area with tv's.

Rooms are perfectly sized. Beds acceptable. air con works brilliantly. Decor a little dated but certainly acceptable. Fridge, hairdryer and tv with loads of channels in the room.

Maids kept the room well cleaned.

All in all I can't fault the Rialto and their staff really go above and beyond.

Can't wait to stay again sometime

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
5  Thank kettle1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

My Hubby & I recently stayed at the Rialto Hotel. What can i say only the HIGHEST of praises for the hotel all round,from Chamber maids,chefs,waitress/waiters.poolman,receptionists and hopefully i didnt forget anyone. The hotel is SPOTLESS,great selection of food.basic rooms but very comfortable,we were fortunate to get a pool view room,entertainment was ok but a lot of Spanish singing(but then again we were in Spain).Five min walk to the beach front,very clean beach too. We will def go back to RIALTO BENIDORM.Thanks Guys.:)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lorrainehumphries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear guests,

We are delighted to read that you all enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to learn that our facilities and service far exceed your expectations. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you all back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Hotel Servigroup Rialto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews