We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Woody " Superb Holiday"”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #19 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Our stay as a couple was from the 6th January, 2014 for 10 days, and we couldn't have had a better holiday considering the weather at the time of year, and not even the wonderful staff at the Rialto could do anything about that. We had a corner room on the 3rd Floor which had a sea view, and when the sun did come out in the afternoon, we could take advantage of it.

The staff were all excellent, and couldn't do enough to assist, and it would be unfair to single out any one member for special mention. I would however like to thank Nicky for the time and trouble that she went through, both before and after our arrival with a minor medical problem that I had shortly prior to our arrival.

The food was superb, lots of choice and something to suit all tastes, and the only danger was that because it was so good you had to be careful that the pounds didn't pile on. A good walk after breakfast and dinner managed to sort that problem out for those of us who were lacking in will power.

The free entrance offer to to the Benidorm Palace Night club by the Servigroup Hotels is well worth taking up and we took the coach shuttle arranged by the Rialto (Euro's 6 per person) to get there. The price of drinks was very reasonable at Euro's 3 per pint.

The 2 for 1 offer for drinks in the Rialto bar was very helpful if you didn,t fancy going out into town at night.

Once again thanks to all at the Rialto and we will be back later in the year.

Room Tip: Corner rooms with a sea view overlooking the pool have the best chance of winter sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Woody576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

651 - 657 of 1,247 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2014

We stayed at the Rialto Hotel from 22 December to 30 December 2013. This is an excellent hotel, all the staff were very friendly and obliging, nothing was too much trouble for them. The food was absolutely amazing, especially the Chistmas Gala Dinner. There was plenty of choice at all meal times, something to suit all tastes! The rooms were spotless, warm and cosy with maid serivce daily. We had an excellent night in The Benidorm Palce, tickets courtesty of the hotel.

I can not fault this hotel and will definately returning this year! Thanks for a lovely holiday!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LauraR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

What a fabulous time we had at the Rialto!! A big thankyou to Nicky and every member of staff for making us so welcome. We could NOT fault a thing everything exceeded any expectations of a Christmas in Benidorm. Just trying to plan our next visit to the Rialto! Hope to see you all in March! Many Thanks to you all.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We have travelled a lot and this hotel was one of the best hotels that we have stayed in in Spain. It was very, very clean and the staff were amazing. They really couldn't do enough for you. Andrea on reception was so very helpful to us when two of our party were ill in bed on Christmas day. The two for one offer on drinks was great ,free Wi-Fi ,fridge and T.V and free tickets to the Benidorm Palace all added to an excellent stay. Entertainment was geared to the Spanish and the older generation, but we feel it added to the charm of the hotel. To get to the hotel you have to go uphill. The beds were the best we have had in Europe. Thanks to all at the Rialto

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sparrow06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Dear guests,

We would like to thank you all for your nice comments about our hotel which encourage us to keep working hard as our effort is reflected in our guests´enjoyment.

It is a great satisfaction for us to know that you have enjoyed Christmas and New Years Eve with us.

We hope to see you all soon.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed a fabulous new year at this nice hotel.Do wish that holiday companies did not advertise this hotel as 4star as good as it is it's a 3 star. Staff excellent food very good,with a good choice of menu.rooms spotless and would certainly go there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We have just come back from a lovely 4 day break in the Rialto Hotel. The hotel was spotless, the staff were lovely and the food had lots of variety, I would say there was something for everyone. Unfortunately I left my phone in the Hotel room, I phoned up and spoke to Nicky a very pleasant English lady who arranged for it to be forwarded to my home address. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank margienmac4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

My wife and I first visited the Rialto Benidorm for Christmas & New Year 2011. After a few days we began to appreciate the quality and friendliness of the hotel & staff and the Christmas Day and New Year party celebrations were brilliant, all at no extra cost to our amazement. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and decided in late May 2013 to escape the awful UK weather and have a cheap sunshine break in Spain, best value again was Rialto so we arrived 1-June for a 10 day stay, home from home, seemed even better than before.
We returned again on 19-Dec-2012 for a Christmas holiday, so nice to meet Nicky Coupland again, she soon sorted us out with all the info required and booked 4 tickets for the Benidorm Palace "Nostalgia" show, free of charge for all Servigroup hotel guests. Show was brilliant, very varied and excellent entertainment, drinks were very reasonable, less than £2 pint. Our Drinks in the hotel were all 2 for 1 price, free wi-fi, restaurant very good and always clean and staff friendly, hotel well maintained and spotless, every mirror apparently cleaned every day, room service maid Ana was so good and cheerful, usually singing whilst doing her chores.
Christmas Day was better than ever, Simona (director/general manager) and Nicky (guest service) greeted every guest individually on entry to the restaurant, all the staff were brilliant on the day. So many guests we spoke to were regulars at the hotel and no wonder. Thank you Simona, you and your team have raised the bar yet again, well done

Room Tip: Sea view not really worth considering due to adjacent buildings, inland facing rooms overlook swimmi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Delb0y5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#33 of 191 in Benidorm
2,299 reviews
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#37 of 191 in Benidorm
958 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 191 in Benidorm
1,106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
4,323 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
1,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#6 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: $67 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Hotel Servigroup Rialto offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with a furnished balcony and flat-screen satellite TV. Benidorm’s Levante Beach is just 300 m from the hotel. The Rialto’s buffet restaurant offers live show cooking and themed dishes. The hotel also has an airy lounge bar and a terrace with sun loungers and parasols. In summer, there is a poolside cocktail bar and an entertainment programme with live music. Rooms at Hotel Rialto offer simple, bright décor and tiled floors. Each room has a mini fridge and a private bathroom with amenities, while safes are available to rent. Hotel Servigroup Rialto is located in the Rincón de Loix area of Benidorm, a 10-minute walk from numerous restaurants and lively bars. Aqualandia Water Park is less than 2 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Servigroup, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing