We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas 2013”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #19 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Christmas 2013”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

What a fabulous time we had at the Rialto!! A big thankyou to Nicky and every member of staff for making us so welcome. We could NOT fault a thing everything exceeded any expectations of a Christmas in Benidorm. Just trying to plan our next visit to the Rialto! Hope to see you all in March! Many Thanks to you all.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    710
    367
    88
    21
    11
See reviews for
241
533
87
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (403)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
midlands
Level 5 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We have travelled a lot and this hotel was one of the best hotels that we have stayed in in Spain. It was very, very clean and the staff were amazing. They really couldn't do enough for you. Andrea on reception was so very helpful to us when two of our party were ill in bed on Christmas day. The two for one offer on drinks was great ,free Wi-Fi ,fridge and T.V and free tickets to the Benidorm Palace all added to an excellent stay. Entertainment was geared to the Spanish and the older generation, but we feel it added to the charm of the hotel. To get to the hotel you have to go uphill. The beds were the best we have had in Europe. Thanks to all at the Rialto

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sparrow06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Rialto, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Dear guests,

We would like to thank you all for your nice comments about our hotel which encourage us to keep working hard as our effort is reflected in our guests´enjoyment.

It is a great satisfaction for us to know that you have enjoyed Christmas and New Years Eve with us.

We hope to see you all soon.

Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed a fabulous new year at this nice hotel.Do wish that holiday companies did not advertise this hotel as 4star as good as it is it's a 3 star. Staff excellent food very good,with a good choice of menu.rooms spotless and would certainly go there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bromwich
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We have just come back from a lovely 4 day break in the Rialto Hotel. The hotel was spotless, the staff were lovely and the food had lots of variety, I would say there was something for everyone. Unfortunately I left my phone in the Hotel room, I phoned up and spoke to Nicky a very pleasant English lady who arranged for it to be forwarded to my home address. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank margienmac4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 3, 2014

My wife and I first visited the Rialto Benidorm for Christmas & New Year 2011. After a few days we began to appreciate the quality and friendliness of the hotel & staff and the Christmas Day and New Year party celebrations were brilliant, all at no extra cost to our amazement. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and decided in late May 2013 to escape the awful UK weather and have a cheap sunshine break in Spain, best value again was Rialto so we arrived 1-June for a 10 day stay, home from home, seemed even better than before.
We returned again on 19-Dec-2012 for a Christmas holiday, so nice to meet Nicky Coupland again, she soon sorted us out with all the info required and booked 4 tickets for the Benidorm Palace "Nostalgia" show, free of charge for all Servigroup hotel guests. Show was brilliant, very varied and excellent entertainment, drinks were very reasonable, less than £2 pint. Our Drinks in the hotel were all 2 for 1 price, free wi-fi, restaurant very good and always clean and staff friendly, hotel well maintained and spotless, every mirror apparently cleaned every day, room service maid Ana was so good and cheerful, usually singing whilst doing her chores.
Christmas Day was better than ever, Simona (director/general manager) and Nicky (guest service) greeted every guest individually on entry to the restaurant, all the staff were brilliant on the day. So many guests we spoke to were regulars at the hotel and no wonder. Thank you Simona, you and your team have raised the bar yet again, well done

Room Tip: Sea view not really worth considering due to adjacent buildings, inland facing rooms overlook swimmi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Delb0y5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Spent five nights at the rialto hotel in december could not fault anything about this hotel . The hotel was spotless, the food was exellent and the staff are very helpful and always polite. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed for 8 nights over Christmas. I have stayed in many top class hotels around the world and this hotel is in my top ten. The hotel is spotless and the rooms are the same. The towels were changed everyday The beds are comfortable and the bathroom has a good shower and bath.
The food was fresh everyday with a good choice. I have been in many 4 star hotels that do not come near the standards of this hotel. The location is fine, a couple of hundred metres to the levanter beach. We were pleasantly surprised that a gala dinner was included in the price including drinks, which was exceptional. (see menu). The free entrance from the hotel to the Benidorm palace is a visit not to be missed, 3 hours of quality non stop entertainment. Many thanks to Simone (The Manager) and all the staff for a lovely Christmas. I will have no hesitation of booking this hotel again and other servigroup hotels.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TRAV.TOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#32 of 192 in Benidorm
901 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
2,193 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
978 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,717 reviews
0.8 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Property: Servigroup Rialto
Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#11 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area of Rincon de Loix, just 300 m. Walk from Benidorm's Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children, sunbeds, parasols and bar service to pool. Children's playground.Large restaurant, lounge-bar and air-conditioned public areas. Lounge bar Venecia, 400 m2.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Computer with Internet access in the reception area (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 42.Rooms:103 comfortable rooms: air conditioning by fan coil system, heating, full bathroom, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Servigroup, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing