We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartments, Clean and near to Nightlife”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
johnsJ606...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartments, Clean and near to Nightlife”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had the best time in this Apartments. The rooms when you open the door is oozing luxury all over of bottle of bubbly in the fridge. It is close to everything and literally three mins walk from the beach!! Recommend this whole-heartedly for those wishing to enjoy the lively side of Benidorm!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you very much John. See you next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brandonra...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not all that people are saying”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Visited here with my girlfriend in Feb 2018.

Hotel is in a great location and has some good views facing the bars.
Other end of the hotel was a construction site which couldn’t be helped.

It has shocked me reading other reviews about how clean this hotel is, on our occasion this really was not the case.

We was greeted by a chap who took us to our room showed us around tried switching on the bar lights which did not work at all till the poor chap nearly blew himself up on the dodgy electrics.

Floors were dirty as well as the bathroom to the point where me and my girlfriend wore flip flops in the shower. Apartments were very cold as I understand the weather is a little better than England but can still get cold so the heating part of the air con didn’t work.

Pool was disgusting all green at the bottom and had leaves floating around as well as rubbish bottles.

Pizza left in the hall way from someone who obvs didn’t fancy it but was still there2 days later and also iurnroom never got tidied or no new towels since the day we got there till we left.

Major let down considering the price we paid and also very shocked at the amount of good comments this place got from people who stayed here only a few months ago. Their expectations must be very low

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirstie P
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Host & Wonderful Apartments”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot recommend these apartments enough. Everything from start to finish was brilliant and Corina made the stay extra special. She went out of her way to arrange a wonderful birthday surprise for my husband. He was thrilled. If you are ever in the area I would suggest staying here. We will be booking again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Likest0ea...
Sheffield
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great apartments”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

These are great apartments. Really clean and fresh.

Great position - near a few bars and a short walk from the main area of bars and beach.

Shops and supermarkets close by.

The chap on reception was really helpful.

If you want a really great apartment I would highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADDERHali...
HALIFAX
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice apartments, excellent location and great host.”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice clean 2 bedroomed apartment. Stayed for 4 nights and Corina was just a phone call away and dealt with any issues we had straight away. The apartments are next to bars, shops and restaurants and a 2-minute walk to 'The Square' or the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you very much for you review and we are happy you like it. Thank you, Corina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahhP84...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen Party of 10”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived Saturday headed home early Tuesday. Well impressed with the layout and cleanliness of the apartment. Felt at the heart of the town everything was so close by from grocery stores to the beach. Music at night didn't bother us. There was some construction being done to the building beside us that was a bit annoying to wake up to but couldn't be helped. The pool was small but pleasant and we had it to ourselves. The lift can only carry 4 people at a time. There were no bulbs in the small lamps above the beds but loved that there were plenty of plug sockets and mirrors everywhere. There was wifi and a tower speaker. These apartments are self catering. I would definitely recommend someone stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rokerpark...
sunderland uk
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment.”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Corina is a nice woman did not see much of her really but always left clean towels for us, the shower head in the room could be better placed but apart from that a little delightful apartment right in the middle of it all and when you have had enough you crash straight into bed. I would recommend these apartments to anybody who wants a fun weekend or week.

Did not try the pool area as we used the Riviera with friends beach five minute walk nightlife just walk out the door.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing