We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two family's holiday”
Beautiful spacious lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful spacious lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beautiful spacious lounge
Large spacious modern villa with everything for special stay
Private rooftop dinning sea veiw
Private rooftop sunbathing ing and relaxing
Rooftop dining
Fantastic porch area of the lounge
Seated porch to relax
Large spacious lounge with English tv and internet
2nd lounge/snug great for 2 families sharing leather sofa bed
2 nd lounge downstairs with leather double sofa bed
english tv french tv german tv scandia tv
Stylish dining table
Modern kitchen
2 nd floor Family bathroom
London themed bedroom
Modern Twin bedroom
USA bedroom
Twin bedroom
Basement Bathroom
1st floor shower room
Luxury 6 seating dining area
Flat screen Tv with English digital channels
Downstairs london themed room twin beds
1st Double bedroom
2nd Double bedroom
Private covered porch seating area
Community Pool
Private sunbathing on the roof and rooftop dining
Roof top dining
Two luxury leather sofas
Villa Benno Corner villa few steps to community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirly F
1 review
“Two family's holiday”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Thanks Sharon & Richard for the luxury Villa. We all have a lovely time and the kids. It is really suitable for the family. The Villa was absolutely fantastic to stay, the surroundings is very nice and the Neighbor are very friendly. Our kids enjoyed the pool so much and the best part in the Villa is having dinner BBQ at roof top Over looking the Mediterranean sea. Thanks Richard for everything. You are such a nice guy. You are always there when we need you. The Villa is well recommended to any one with a big family or group of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2016
Hi Rubi it was such a pleasure having you all and you looked after everything so well you are welcome back anytime thank you for the lovely photo of the rooftop dinning and we hope to see you all back soon Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve R
1 review
“Fantastic villa in a great location”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We were after a few days golf in some slightly better weather than we'd been experiencing in England! Having had many golfing trips around the area in the past, we knew what we were after - a nice villa to use as a base for getting access to some of the brilliant golf courses in the area and within walking distance of bars and restaurants. This villa fits the bill exactly.

It's a five minute walk to some great bars and restaurants in Punta Prima (Puccini's Restaurant is well worth a visit by the way). There are also tens of golf courses within a 45 minute drive which just makes this ideal.

It was a bit of a last minute decision and so we got in touch with Sharon to see if she had anything available for the dates we had (having rented accommodation through Sharon in the past, we knew she would do what she could to get us somewhere suitable). Came up with the goods again with this place. There were only 4 of us staying and there is more than enough space for more - would easily suit 6 golfers and 8 - 10 for a family.

The villa is clean and well presented - really nicely finished. Two nice sized twin rooms, a TV room and bathroom downstairs, living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom on the ground floor and then two large double bedrooms and another bathroom upstairs. There's even a nice sized rooftop terrace offering a sea view. There's also off road parking a single car.

On arriving, Richard met us at a location we knew so that we could follow him to the villa to ensure we had no problems finding it. He showed us the facilities (including the free wi-fi, which was very useful) and even asked us how many sets of keys we wanted.

If I had to be ultra critical, I would say that the second of the twin rooms is missing some clothes hanging space but not a massive problem as the other twin room as a large wardrobe with plenty of space so that can be used.

All in all, this is a great place and will definitely look to stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is ideal
Liked least: Lack of clothes hanging space in second twin room
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve N
Lancing, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Suited our needs perfectly”
Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Visited the Villa recently and had a great time. The Villa was a superb base for us and was extremely comfortable and very well presented. We found some excellent restaurants nearby and just had a great chilled time.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2014
Thank you for the lovely review we hope to have you all back soon Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul L
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday, great villa and location. See you next time!”
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in this villa in July this year with another family. It is large and spacious allowing the adults to use the 2 upstairs double bedrooms and the children to all use the 2 twin rooms downstairs. The community pool was well used by us all and is literally a stones throw from the front door.
The area is served by many local amenities from a large supermarket, restaurants and bars that are all walkable if you do not have a car. I would recommend 2 in particular - Christopher's and Puccinis. You can get a great breakfast for only €3 which is fantastic value!
The villa is clean and tidy, well equipped and wifi is very good - a must with all the gadgets we had. Highly recommended and we will certainly come again.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2015
we are so pleased you enjoyed the beautiful villa and you stay see you all back soon.

Regards Sharon of Dream Cleanz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula D
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great holiday villa with all you need within walking distance!”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My friend and I stayed here with our four teenage children. The villa has all you need for a relaxing stay, with a lovely gated pool, and shops and lovely restaurants within easy walking distance. There is a bus service if you want to travel further afield, or taxis can be picked up very easily. We felt very comfortable here, and would recommend it to everyone with or without children. We will be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was great.
Liked least: We had to come home!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah C
Tadworth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Definitely coming back - lovely villa, great loaction!”
Reviewed October 24, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I stayed at the villa with 7 of my friends in October 2014. We had a great time from start to finish. The villa has recently had a makeover since I last stayed and it looks great! It's really clean, nice bedding, new towels, fresh smelling!

The villa comfortably slept all of us, loads of room/space for everyone, could easily have accomodated 10 people.

We had great weather and were able to take advantage of the communal swimming pool which we had all to ourselves all weekend.

Short walk to local shops where there is a Consum supermarket, really reasonable and has everything you need. There are also a few cafe's here where you can get a full english breakfast for 3 Euros, bargain!

Really nice restuarants in the local area, Christopher's is a must and so is Puccini's. If you want some live entertainment then head to Playa Flamenca centrale where you will find bands on most nights in the Landsdowne (an Irish bar).

Great holiday enjoyed by all of us, we are defnitely coming back again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall experience of stay, felt really at home in the villa
Liked least: There's nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing