We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartments”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Linnea Sol - a brand new residential complex on the edge of Villa Martin Golf Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Linnea Sol - a brand new residential complex on the edge of Villa Martin Golf Course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Welcome to Linnea Sol - a brand new residential complex on the edge of Villa Martin Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
inspectio...
UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartments”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

These apartments were lovely we were a family of 4 and there was everything we needed . We were only staying for 3 nights and would have loved to have stayed longer. The area is very close to La Fuente centre , only about a 10 minute walk . We would definatly book again . The couple that met us were very welcoming and friendly. Could not fault these apartments everything was perfect .

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you - hope to see you again at this amazing location
Best wishes,

Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy W
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern Apartment ideally located”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We found this apartment modern, fresh and clean. Both of the bedrooms are afforded a WC/shower room each so would be suitable for couples as well as family groups. The complex is gated and an electronic gate fob is provided if you would like to park your car securely.
The complex boasts a beautiful pool area surrounded by grass. Sun loungers provided at the apartment can be used by the pool (or at the beach) and we found this a real bonus. We were there in August but the pools was never over crowded and there was always a nice atmosphere with a variety of nationalities including Spanish, English, French, German, Dutch.
The apartment is fully loaded and you will not need to take anything other than clothes and toiletries! The owner, Brian, even allows free use of his new mountain bike. I hired bikes for my wife and 10 year old daughter and we all cycled safely for miles along the nearby canal. The apartment does not have air conditioning but there is a fan in each room and we didn't find it a problem. The WiFi and the washing machine were really appreciated but we didn't need the dishwasher as we ate out every night.
There is a nearby commercial centre (less than a 10 minute walk) which has a large selection of bars and restaurants which we found perfect when I didn't want to drive! The well known Zenia Boulevard and the beach are just a 5 and 10 minute drive away respectively and the bustling town of Torrevieja is just 15 minutes away.
Booking was extremely easy and Brian even called me personally before we left to check that we had all the information that we needed. We were met at the Linnea Sol by Paul who showed us the apartment, answered any questions we had and handed us the keys. We were given mobile numbers for both Brian and Paul should we need to contact them for any situation (not needed) .Paul then met us again at the end of our holiday to collect the keys.
Thanks to both Brian and Paul, the lovely apartment allowed us to have a fantastic relaxing holiday. If I was to stay in the area again I would not bother 'looking around', I'd go straight to book this one again. If you are considering it...don't...Just Book it, you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area is beautiful
Liked least: It was all good
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2016
Praise indeed!! Thank you Andy it is nice to know that the work Paul and I put in for our guests is appreciated, and that you had such a good and relaxing holiday !! Please come again!! Best wishes, Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliApplet...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, complex and area!”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a fantastic fortnight in this apartment! Lovely, clean modern accommodation! Great pool and a perfect place to stay for the whole family! Owner couldn't have been more helpful too!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2016
I'm so glad that everything was to your liking, and hope you may return again soon!!
Best wishes,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
965adrian
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment in good location”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Have stayed at this apartment twice now. Very modern and well fitted out. In a good location ideally situated for golf at Las Ramblas, Villamartin and Campoamor. Has 3 pools and lovely gardens to sunbathe in. Great selection of restaurants and bars just 10 minute walk away. Only a 10 minute drive to lovely beaches at La Zenia.
Owner very helpful when booking and local contacts available if any problems (which here weren't).
Great value for money.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2016
Hi Adrian & Julia.
Thank you for your feedback!! Really glad you are so happy here, I hope you will choose to holiday here again soon!!
Best wishes, Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly M
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed here for 4 days in May. Lovely, clean apartment, very nicely decorated & kitted out with all the essentials you would need. A great selection of restaurants within walking distance and the beach isn't too far away. The pool area is lovely and well looked after.
Overall a very enjoyable, relaxing stay perfect for families,groups or golfers!

Date of stay: May 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2016
Hi Kelly.
Thank you for your review and kind comments, i am glad that you and your friends had a good time, and look forward to maybe letting the apartment to you again in the future.
Best wishes, Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas C
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la piscine
Liked least: le manque de miroir
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poupette9...
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing