We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Our apartment is right in front of the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment is right in front of the pool
The urbanisation has well maintained gardens and is traffic free. Steps to the patio and front door mean that it may not be suitable for those with limited mobility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Our apartment is right in front of the pool
The urbanisation has well maintained gardens and is traffic free.
Steps to the patio and front door mean that it may not be suitable for those with limited mobility
The patio is a great place for a sunshine breakfast and overlooks the pool and gardens.
The fully equipped kitchen has everything you need, including dishwasher and espresso coffee maker.
If you want to self cater the kitchen has all the kit, even a cool box for picnics on the beach
The second bedroom.
En suite bathroom has bath and  shower over it.There's a massive mirror ideal for admiring your tan.
Main bedroom has airconditioning and en suite bathroom. Window overlooks the pool.
Main bathroom has shower,toilet, bidet and wash basin. Huge mirror ideal for make-up.
The patio is a great place to sit and read with a glass of beer, wine or sangria.
It is generally acknowledged that our apartment enjoys one of the best positions on the urbanisation
The gardeners do a marvellous job of keeping the complex well manicured
It is a walk of less than 10 seconds from our patio to jumping in the pool.
There is plenty of parking even in peak season.Car hire is generally quite reasonable.
Pool view. The Costa Blanca is famous for having approximately 325 days of sunshine each year.
Our apartment is right in front of the pool, great for that early morning dip and sunbathing.
Someone comes and attends to the pool most mornings at 8am. Toddlers have their own pool.
There are a few steps up to our front door.
We've had hand rails intalled for peace of mind when climbing the stairs.
Our front window overlooks the gardens and pool area.
The lounge opens on to the patio area. There is also a good selection of books and DVDs.
The 42 Smart TV and soundbar combined with 30mb broadband means you can watch UK or Spanish TV.
Dining are looking through to kitchen.
There is a two and a three seater leather settee together with a footstool when you want a night in.
Looking towards dining area and front door.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
email789
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location was great quiet and friendly 5 minutes walk from supermarket and restaurants and around 15 minutes walk from the beach but if you don't want to go to the beach there is a swimming pool just outside the front door, the apartment has all you need for your stay very clean and owner and local people very helpful would stay here again without a doubt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thanks for your kind comments. The locals are friendly, we know most of them and they help look after our guests, if they need it.
We're very lucky both in our position overlooking the pool and our closeness to the important facilities e.g. bars, restaurants and shops.
We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlandina...
2 reviews
“Perfect well equipped apartment”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Well equipped apartment with nice patio. There is everything you need for the first time: salt, sugar, detergents for washing machine and dishwasher, etc. Supermarket and restaurants within walking distance. Very friendly owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
Than you for your lovely comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holidayse...
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
1,245 reviews
173 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 832 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. It was modern and well equipped with anything you could possibly need. It had really comfortable beds too which you don't always get in a rental property and 2 bathrooms is always a plus . Loved the Internet TV with UK channels. Also loved the shared pool located just outside the apartment and which we had mostly to ourselves during our stay . Garreth provided us with sunloungers which was really a deal breaker for us when booking as none of the other rentals we looked at provided them . Super fast wifi is another plus and it works by the pool too . Apartment was quiet and secure and a short walk to the Punta Prima center with restuarants and a big Consum supermarket.
We booked the return Alicante ariport pick up by Richard the key holder and it was worth it as he gave us a run down on where to go etc and showed us the workings of the flat.
Two lovely cats adopted us and took up residence in the garden while we were there and we fed them every day so if you are renting this after us give them somethng to eat please. Lots of mosquitoes in the area while we were there so keep the windows and doors closed at night.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: the mosquitoes
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Many thanks for the very kind words in your review, we do appreciate you taking time to write such a positive review..
I'm pleased that you appreciated the comfortable beds as we have paid over the odds to get good quality memory foam mattresses which mean that you should get a good nights sleep.
Just a quick point though, there may be the odd cat but we try not to encourage them, not everybody is a fan.
Richard and his wife Sharon do look after our guests very well and go out of their way to provide help everyone have a great holiday, which is our aim too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandraRob...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was excellent, well equipped, and Gareth had left information on the local area and resteraunts to visit which proved very useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review. We're pleased you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thank you for those kind words. I and my wife Janet know how important it is to have a good holiday. Holidays aren't cheap and, if you're working, you don't get many in a year. For these reasons we do our best to ensure our guests have the right information on what to do and a where to go and at the same time give them all the facilities they need to feel at home in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
minniemem...
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A fantastic week in this lovely apartment, had everything we needed, reliable wifi was a god send with 2 teenagers.. and an absolute bonus, it worked at the pool.. In a lovely quiet location within walking distance to shops bars & restaurants, you really can't ask for better than this apartment.. Gareths keyholder Richard, collected us from the airport, so from booking to returning home, it was all very smooth, great communication and i would highly recommend this apartment to my family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We worked out that if you sit in the right place you can indeed get wi-fi at the pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay in a beautiful place”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were picked up by Gareths nominated pickup service - Richard - who could not have been more helpful. He advised on a number of places to go to find bars and restaurants and showed us the workings of the apartment. The apartment itself was very plush - more like walking into your own very well kitted out pad. All of the furniture and fittings were high end, none of the usual rental tat.

The location is also spot on, with a direct view of the pool from the outside dining area. The site was nice and peaceful too, which helped. You are within a five minute walk of bars and restaurants with the option to walk a bit further down to the beach if you wanted to.

All in all we were very pleased with the property and have already discussed coming back next Easter. Thanks Gareth.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Thanks for the great review. We use this place a lot ourselves and want somewhere that we can be comfortable. We'd be glad to have you back next year. Many of our rentals are repeat bookings which shows we must be doing something right.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing