We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Our apartment is right in front of the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment is right in front of the pool
The urbanisation has well maintained gardens and is traffic free. Steps to the patio and front door mean that it may not be suitable for those with limited mobility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Our apartment is right in front of the pool
The urbanisation has well maintained gardens and is traffic free.
Steps to the patio and front door mean that it may not be suitable for those with limited mobility
The patio is a great place for a sunshine breakfast and overlooks the pool and gardens.
The fully equipped kitchen has everything you need, including dishwasher and espresso coffee maker.
If you want to self cater the kitchen has all the kit, even a cool box for picnics on the beach
The second bedroom.
En suite bathroom has bath and  shower over it.There's a massive mirror ideal for admiring your tan.
Main bedroom has airconditioning and en suite bathroom. Window overlooks the pool.
Main bathroom has shower,toilet, bidet and wash basin. Huge mirror ideal for make-up.
The patio is a great place to sit and read with a glass of beer, wine or sangria.
It is generally acknowledged that our apartment enjoys one of the best positions on the urbanisation
The gardeners do a marvellous job of keeping the complex well manicured
It is a walk of less than 10 seconds from our patio to jumping in the pool.
There is plenty of parking even in peak season.Car hire is generally quite reasonable.
Pool view. The Costa Blanca is famous for having approximately 325 days of sunshine each year.
Our apartment is right in front of the pool, great for that early morning dip and sunbathing.
Someone comes and attends to the pool most mornings at 8am. Toddlers have their own pool.
There are a few steps up to our front door.
We've had hand rails intalled for peace of mind when climbing the stairs.
Our front window overlooks the gardens and pool area.
The lounge opens on to the patio area. There is also a good selection of books and DVDs.
The 42 Smart TV and soundbar combined with 30mb broadband means you can watch UK or Spanish TV.
Dining are looking through to kitchen.
There is a two and a three seater leather settee together with a footstool when you want a night in.
Looking towards dining area and front door.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
minniemem...
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A fantastic week in this lovely apartment, had everything we needed, reliable wifi was a god send with 2 teenagers.. and an absolute bonus, it worked at the pool.. In a lovely quiet location within walking distance to shops bars & restaurants, you really can't ask for better than this apartment.. Gareths keyholder Richard, collected us from the airport, so from booking to returning home, it was all very smooth, great communication and i would highly recommend this apartment to my family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We worked out that if you sit in the right place you can indeed get wi-fi at the pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay in a beautiful place”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were picked up by Gareths nominated pickup service - Richard - who could not have been more helpful. He advised on a number of places to go to find bars and restaurants and showed us the workings of the apartment. The apartment itself was very plush - more like walking into your own very well kitted out pad. All of the furniture and fittings were high end, none of the usual rental tat.

The location is also spot on, with a direct view of the pool from the outside dining area. The site was nice and peaceful too, which helped. You are within a five minute walk of bars and restaurants with the option to walk a bit further down to the beach if you wanted to.

All in all we were very pleased with the property and have already discussed coming back next Easter. Thanks Gareth.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Thanks for the great review. We use this place a lot ourselves and want somewhere that we can be comfortable. We'd be glad to have you back next year. Many of our rentals are repeat bookings which shows we must be doing something right.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evonne08
Clydebank, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is a fabulous property set in a quiet development. On arrival, you can arrange to be met at the airport by Richard who will take you to the apartment - it's worth doing this. Richard is a great source of information about where to go/what to see. The apartment itself is spotlessly clean and tidy. You have everything you could possibly need - it's almost a home from a home. The furniture is of really good quality and everything is beautifully presented.

The apartment is right outside the pool so has a really good location in the development. We were blessed with the weather during our Easter weekend break and were able to lie out and enjoy the sun. There are loads of bars and restaurants within walking distance. The beach is about a 10 minute walk away - and the taxi rank is just down the road if you fancy travelling a bit further.

There is free wifi and the range is excellent - you can even get wifi down at the pool.

We are already looking at booking again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the property and its location
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We'd love to see you again too.
Richard and his wife run their own business "Dream-Cleans Property Management" and have been looking after our apartment and our guests for three years now.
We've been very pleased with them and so have our guests. They're very helpful and obliging. Ricahard's even changed a car wheel for an elderly chap who couldn't do it for himself.
It is only when we've rented other apartments that we've realised how lucky we are with the location of our apartment. So near to all the facilities but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful.
Torrevieja benefits from a superb microclimate that gives a high level of sunshine throughout the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tim m
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY PERFECTO”
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Gareth has a fantastic appartement is in an excellent location "walk to everything", including several fine sandy beaches all with good inexpensive beach bars. The appartement is in great condition ,they have thought of everything,also being a 3-5 minute walk to many to many quality restaurants and bars . We loved it so much we bought one !!!!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality property ,Great location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing