We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
51
115
58
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
115
58
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews near the train station grocery store minute walk one night breakfast was buffet style comfortable hotel wifi rail centre spain taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 257 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2017

My son and I stayed there for one night. Near the train station, grocery store, public transit and train station. Easily accessible by car and paid parking is available. Breakfast is quite comprehensive and fresh. The air conditioned rooms were clean and spacious

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francois d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicente L, Director Comercial at Eurohotel Castello, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Hello Francois, thank you for your stay and for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed only for one night and I think the hotel has anything you can need out of home when traveling: just opposite the train station,very comfortable bed with clean toilet and television. If I have to say anything negative our neighbour was very noisy and I didn't like much the smell( I am not very special at smells but this hotel's,especially the reception,stroke me-maybe just changing cleaning products ...). 7€ breakfast quite complete and not much parking lots around.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Noelia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicente L, Director Comercial at Eurohotel Castello, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Thank you for your stay and for your time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night only in the superior room. Was comfortable room with a roof terrace which was a bonus. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was an additional 7.00 euro and was a good selection of hot and cold fare. Very convenient being situated right outside of the train station and a short 10 mins walk to the beautiful town of castellon. Lots of historical builings as well as super shopping and pleanty of choice for eating. The facilities at the hotel was good it included a gym but sadly no time to try out. Will visit again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 774cynthiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicente L, Director Comercial at Eurohotel Castello, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Thanks for your stay and for your answers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

I came castellon every single year for Business. Stayed at the Eurohotel.

Reasonable prices and clean room (not perfectly; some left hairs on flooring from previous customer/guests) , fast free wifi.
They charge extra for parking.

Not perfectly clean but, this is what u pay and what u get :)

Location is good to walk to central throughout the park.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Melis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

The Eurohotel is a large modern business style hotel in the centre of the large city of Castellon. The rooms are large, modern and clean and there is secure underground parking. The staff are friendly and helpful - the city centre is a short walk away.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews