We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pamplona Plaza
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$139
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$75
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sercotel Leyre(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$77
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Albret(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$76
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$66
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Zenit Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$66
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Pamplona Iruna Park(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$84
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pamplona Cross Elorz(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
68
128
77
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
128
77
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkold towncomfy bednear the train stationattached cafesecure parkingresidential areathin wallsside streetliving roomone nightfree wifinice hotelthe main squarereceptionistcitybathtub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 294 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2011

We booked a double room which also included garage parking. The room was very clean though could have done with a hair dryer! It is a pleasant 10 minute walk along the river to the centre of Pamplona. We would definitely stay here again if in Pamplona

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diam0ndDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2011

We arrived at this hotel at just before midnight after a twenty four hour ferry and a three hour motorcycle ride! The gentleman on the front desk, although speaking no English, arranged for us to be supplied with food and a lovely bottle of Rose wine which was a life saver! The staff bent over backwards to make us feel welcome and to help us with directions, secure parking and generally everything we needed to make our short stay enjoyable. Although only a two star, we would thoroughly recommend this to anyone seeking a hotel in this price range.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robinaUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

The "Plaza Hotel Pamplona", surprising the unsuspecting tourist. There is also street parking and garage facilities. The front desk staff and their manager are very educated and competent people. It is well located, there are several bus lines at the door and the main city attractions are within walking distance.
During our stay at the restaurant was under construction, but from what I saw, when ready, will be open to the general public.Regarding the apartment is spacious and comfortable with large windows overlooking a beautiful recreation of the street children.
Good breakfast. We like and will return.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alfredo_Pinheiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2009

We flew from Canada to Madrid and then a bus to Pamplona. We stayed at the Pamplona Plaza for a single night and started our Camino Walk in the morning. The Hotel is approx. 5 euro taxi from the bus terminal and a 10 minute walk to the walled ancient part of the city...where the Camino passes through the city.
The hotel was very basic but clean. I would recommend this hotel for similar travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Redlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2009

The hotel bed was very hard. They charged like a 5 start hotel however, it was a -1. Air conditioned did not work. Noise all night. It was very bad. Garage is not in the hotel but in the street. Therefore is not a secure place to leave the car with luggage.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mano11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews