We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
41
115
59
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
41
115
59
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san fermin festival the bus stayed here town centre secure parking booked this hotel one night university city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 225 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

We stayed in Pamplona overnight on our way down to Javea and booked this hotel because it had secure parking. It was very comfortable, quiet and excellent value. On our return journey our ferry was delayed by 24 hours due to a strike by French port workers so we chose to return to Pamplona and explore the city. We booked this hotel again as it was a short walk to the city centre and the old town. We will definately use this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thefrances2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2017

I stayed in Navarra for one night, and my hosts booked this hotel for me. On the 6th floor I had a quiet room, with a bath. There was also a locker. Breakfast was generous, offering a good choice of bread, fruit, and sweets.

Several buses depart for the town centre in front of the hotel, but the walk there takes only about 20 minutes.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChF_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Nice hotel, clean quiet room. Secure parking and pleasant staff. There was some mix up with our booking but for an overnight stay it was all we needed. A short walk into town for dinner and plenty of cafes for morning snack before our next leg of the journey south.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mjd492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

A bland hotel with all the amenities you need, and a decent location. The breakfast bar was varied and good (although for some reason Spaniards never cook the bacon much), although a bit overpriced. The room was clean and attractively furnished. Perfect for what we needed. There's also a garage underneath (extra charge), which is handy if you are driving (we were). There are a restaurant and bar in the hotel as well. Free wifi, soaps, shampoos, etc.. We were on the 7th floor so had a nice view. Nothing special but reasonable and good.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017

Great Hotel and staff during all the festivities. Everyone was in the mood for San Fermin and it showed all throughout the city. The hotel is located at about 15 minutes by bus to the Plaza de Toros, The hotel had a super comfortable bed and all the amenities that you expect

Room tip: If going for the San Fermin festivities, reserve early
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cdelanoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews