We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend Albret”
Review of Hotel Albret

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Albret
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Pamplona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2007

My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Albret during San Fermines and loved it! It is about 10 minutes away from the action on the bus that runs 24 hours daily. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly and they have parking. For the cost 215Euros, I don't think that you can beat the deal during the festival.

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank KimbersSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Albret
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 265 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2004

i loved this hotel! it was friendly, clean, and very convenient. it has a full restaurant and bar downstairs that open late for late nite diners and drinkers and the plus is that they serve great ham sandwiches! the only thing is that we were there during the running of the bulls and it's a little far from where all the action is, but it's RIGHT next to the bus stop and it takes only 5 minutes to get to everything.

9  Thank fliesfromsjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitaciones bien insonorizadas. Elige sur para más tranquilidad y las altas al nordeste para mejore...
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlosgalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Es_Carol_A_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Elena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marianna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlos f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
0.3 mi away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#5 of 38 in Pamplona
333 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 38 in Pamplona
416 reviews
1.3 mi away
Maisonnave Hotel
Maisonnave Hotel
#6 of 38 in Pamplona
988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Pamplona
2.0 mi away
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
#17 of 38 in Pamplona
428 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Tres Reyes
Hotel Tres Reyes
#9 of 38 in Pamplona
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Albret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Albret

Address: Calle Ermitagana 3, 31008, Pamplona, Spain
Location: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Pamplona
#11 Luxury Hotel in Pamplona
Price Range: $60 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Albret 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Albret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albret Hotel Pamplona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing