We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveler rating
315
293
55
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
293
55
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent breakfast rooms are clean very nice hotel walking distance old town air conditioning minute walk bed reception shower parking city cleanliness gym accommodation spain taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 688 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Awesome hotel...staff are extremely helpful...breakfast is delicious☕!!rooms are very cosy and cleaned daily!!walking distance to parks‍♂️‍♂️ and attractions!!hotel has a gym ,bar and restuarant!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank shabeerabdool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Excellent breakfast Buffett . Very nice hotel, helpful staff. Parking a little over priced. You can drive to downtown Pamplona or take the public bus which is near by and stops every 10 to 15 minutes.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 5margiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

This Hotel is clean and modern decor with good facilities for a business trip stay in Pamplona
We did not have a good experience as a tourist the reception staff Beatriz is her name was rude talked down to us and then refused to talk to me when she charged my credit card for two extra rooms without my permission

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel NH Iruña Park during your stay in Pamplona.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel as your feedback gives us an input to keep improving.
I´m so sorry for your comments about our reception staff. I don´t undertand what could happen.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

The hotel is big, clean, located just before the city center (still at walking distance from Casco Viejo). The rooms are so spacious, simple but comfortable with all the necessary amenities. The breakfast is good with really an impressive choice. From my point of view everythingwas almost perfect so it's definitely a 5 points evaluation

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank L0ll0A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Breakfast is absolutely marvelous, nothing could surpass it. Rich variaty of meats, cheese and fruit. Pastry of all sorts and various dishes made of eggs.
The rest of service and accomodation is of quite an average level.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Explorer36007210530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel NH Iruña Park during your recent stay in Pamplona.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel as your feedback gives us an input to keep improving.
I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews