We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
294
286
54
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
286
54
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent breakfast rooms are clean walking distance very nice hotel old town air conditioning minute walk bed reception shower parking city gym accommodation spain taxi bulls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 658 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Breakfast is absolutely marvelous, nothing could surpass it. Rich variaty of meats, cheese and fruit. Pastry of all sorts and various dishes made of eggs.
The rest of service and accomodation is of quite an average level.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Explorer36007210530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel NH Iruña Park during your recent stay in Pamplona.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel as your feedback gives us an input to keep improving.
I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Really great location and good spacious rooms. Hotel staff are really helpful. The breakfast is really great as well.

Would be great if you could provide a microwave in the room when people stay long like 20 days.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Trail600471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

I went to run with the bulls. Do it. The people. The parties. The atmosphere. The life is amazing. Experience this one time in your life. I will definitely do it again. Find the ernest Hemingway statues while you are there too..

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank jordanmccarthy122483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel and our San Fermin festival.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

The hotel is nice and with very cozy staff. Good location close to the city center and old town and easy to park either around the hotel (public) or in the hotel garage.
Breakfast restaurant with many options and high variety of different dishes

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank karsten1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Dear client:
Thank you very much for the trust that you have placed in our hotel and for taking time to write this comments.
I am glad that you have enjoyed our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Reception staff very helpful and pleasant. Parking is available at a price.
Breakfast had a large choice and very nice.
Did not eat in the evening their as restaurant did not open until 8PM. About average for Spain. I ate elsewhere. Lots of choice within walking distance. Hotel is about 30 mins walk from Pamplona centre

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dorsetf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María A, Quality Manager at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel NH Iruña Park during your recent stay in Pamplona.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel as your feedback gives us an input to keep improving.
I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews