We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
352
347
128
26
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
352
347
128
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town junior suite breakfast was delicious fresh orange juice easy access lovely hotel spent two nights hotel bar loved this hotel excellent location reception staff city parking run edge citadel bull
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 882 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

We were accommodated one night only. Front desk offer the possibility to upgrate room. €15 extra only. Very raisonable rack price. May be because is January. So we got a clean and bright room at 6th. floor. Nice views over old town of Pamplona, just in front of San Lorenzo church. Confortable mattresses and linen. Nespresso machine. Parking just in front of main entrance.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank joanbabot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Thanks for your visit.
We are very happy to know that your stay has been satisfactory and that you liked our Executive Room.
Best Regards.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel last night. It’s a perfect location for exploring Pamplona. We didn’t get a taxi for any reason as everything is within walking distance. Hotel was super clean and breakfast was nice.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 536orlak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director de Recepción at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2018

Thanks a lor four your visit and four your nice words.
See you in 2019 and Happy New Year.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018

1st class hotel with breakfast included. Located right in the heart of the city. What a great R & R break from the Camino. Staff was friendly and helpful to bedraggled Pilgrims. Spotless room and CLEAN with lots of hot water!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

Thank you for your visit and your wonderful words.
See you soon in "El Camino".
Best Regards,

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Love this place! Great and attentive service in both English and Spanish (and likely other languages...very professional). The huge bathtub was heavenly. The rooms are comfortable and immaculate. Room service is good. 420'd on the balcony overlooking Old Town Pamplona with no hassles. Gym is satisfactory for getting a workout. Pool water is somewhat cold. Bar area is fun and relaxing to lounge, but the service can be somewhat slow. All in all, my favorite hotel in Spain. On the edge of old town Pamplona and a quick walk to plenty of bars and restaurants. 10 minute walk to Plaza del Castillo.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jtammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

We love clients, we love our clients.
Thank you for your visit.
Merry Christmas and see you soon in Spain.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2018

We spent two nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast is delicious: fresh fruit, tortilla, fresh orange juice, cakes, cheese… They also offer gluten free products such as muffins. The hotel is really quiet, perfect to work and sleep well. It is located in the city centre, next to one of the main parks. They offer parking service for a reasonable price. Our room was big, clean and luminous.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RguezFdezOscar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

You are our King.
Thanks a lot for your visit.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews