We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
204
217
99
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
217
99
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station industrial area the bus convenience store bus service sat nav budget hotel city centre great stop decent hotel shopping mall san fermin very helpful staff hotel is located couple of nights secure parking old town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 546 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

We were disappointed in the size of the room as well as the fact it was situated right next to a busy factory, however they changed our room for another which was better.
The staff are very accommodating and helpful as well as pleasant. Nothing is too much trouble.
It is a short bus ride to the city centre which is great. It’s ok for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 697beverleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Hotel Bed4u Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

From Bed4u Pamplona, we would like to thank your comments and evaluation.

We are very glad to know our team was helpful.

We hope to see you next time.

Many thanks and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here one night for running of the bulls festival. The room is relatively smaller than we expected, but the bed was comfortable, location was convenient, super close to 16S, 15 minutes away from the old town. The staff were beyond exceptional. They even used their own credit card helping us booking bullring tickets when we had technical problem with our US credit cards.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank huilinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Hotel Bed4u Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018


Many thanks for your kind review.
We are really glad to know your have enjoyed your stay with us, as well our services and staff attention.

Our goal is always offer the best to our guests, so, your comments give us extra energy and motivation!

We hope to see you again,
Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The staff is extremely nice, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I would absolutely recommend to anyone considering. Short bus ride into the city square or even a quiet 20-25 walk. If you’re visiting for the Running or San Fermin festivities be prepared it’s a WILD time !!!

Room tip: Request an iron for clothing as soon as you arrive they dont have many so its an on demand item.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ciscolaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bed U Hotels P, Director Comercial at Hotel Bed4u Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Bed4u Pamplona team would like to thank your kind review.
We are very glad to know your have enjoyed your stay with us, as well our services and staff attention.

Our goal is always offer the best to our guests, so, your comments give us extra energy and motivation!

We hope to see you again,
Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

We booked this hotel rather than the one in Tudela because it has a restaurant, and after 8 hours travelling, we knew we wouldn't want to get back in the car to go in search of food. Only on arrival did anyone mention that the restaurant is closed on Sundays.
The room itself was as expected - compact but adequate for a single night stay - however the room thermostat was broken so at 2am we had to choose between cooking (it was 28.5 degrees by then) or opening the window to listen to the traffic coming off the motorway, the 24 hour petrol station immediately outside and the dustbins being emptied at 3.30 am.
The advertised secure parking consists of a dozen spaces immediately outside the hotel covered by CCTV, plus two disabled spaces opposite (and further from the door!) which by morning were occupied by several vans. If all the spaces are full then parking may well be a problem as the area is clearly quite busy with vehicles parked both sides of all the surrounding roads.
Breakfast was good value - fresh fruit, cold meat and cheese plus a selection of pastries, however by 9am they had apparently run out of bread other than sliced.
We won't be using this hotel again, and if we hadn't stayed at Tudela previously, we wouldn't use this chain again.

Room tip: Rooms at the back are probably a bit quieter.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angieb471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

We were unsure of what to expect when we checked into this hotel. The rooms are about half the size of a normal hotel room but they come equipped with all that you need. The sheets were clean and there was hot water. Hotel is also conveniently located about one block away from the bus stop which took you directly to downtown very easy very simple €1.35

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank willr1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews