We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If 7 stars were possible for this Charming...”
other traveler has booked this property
Charming Heritage Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Charming Heritage Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Charming Heritage Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pamplona, Navarra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JuergenKa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If 7 stars were possible for this Charming Heritage Home, i would forgive them!”
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

It's just fantastic to live in this apartment in the heart of Pamplona. The apartment leaves nothing to be desired and our host Stephanie is very concerned about our well-being with wonderful tips with their warmth and friendliness. It is a pleasure to experience this!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverurie, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Many thanks for that amazing account of wonderful our city centre Palace apartment. Pamplona and Navarra has become a hot spot for tourism and there is a reason why, it is wonderful all year round. We would love to have you back at any time, including San Fermin. Count on us for all the logistics of FIESTA. We make sure all our San Fermin guests get the best of everything, like bullfight tickets, VIP Running of the bulls balcony events, restaurant reservations, and much much more.

Thanks Steve, and until next visit, Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Area Espo...
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing