We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing all round experience ”
Review of Vacanal Braseria

Vacanal Braseria
Ranked #28 of 966 Restaurants in Murcia
Price range: $14 - $35
Description: Argentinian restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: Argentinian restaurant
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had the most amazing meal during our holiday in Murcia at Vacanal. The staff were amazingly helpful considering our Spanish is nonexistent, our waiter didn’t speak English, but still took the time to advise us visually on what to order, the Steak was definitely the best we’ve ever ate in any country we’ve visited and we definitely will be going back to enjoy the experience again before our holiday is over. I can’t recommend this restaurant enough!! Totally Fantastic.

1  Thank 66mal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacanal R, Gerente at Vacanal Braseria, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2018

Hello, thank you so much for your comment, we are glad to hear all that. We love you enjoyed the food and the service and we hope to see you again soon. Receive a warm greeting from Vacanal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 346 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2018

We came here for lunch visiting to Murcia for a day, and now we know where to come next time in the heart of such a hot city! Service is quite fast, food is excellent, and the team is great - responsible and attentive. We ordered meal for two, it was about 37 euros, so this plate of meats was quite enough even for our kid. We'd also got exact and emotional wine recommendations. Сhimichuri was particularly successful. Great time, awesome place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Varvara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacanal R, Gerente at Vacanal Braseria, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Hello Varvara, thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed the food and the service and we hope to see you again soon. Receive a warm greeting from Vacanal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

First time in this restaurant - certainly won't be our last
Everything was excellent - service ,ambience and food - especially as they never had our dessert of choice - provided us with a more than excellent alternative

    • Service
    • Food
Thank karencrease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacanal R, Gerente at Vacanal Braseria, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2018

Hello, thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed the food and we hope to see you again soon. Receive a warm greeting from Vacanal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

Four of us went to dinner three had the rodezio type meal and it was delicious, Everything they bought was delicious with very attentive service.

Thank Harold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacanal R, Gerente at Vacanal Braseria, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Hello Harold, thank you for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed the dinner and we hope to see you again soon. Receive a warm greeting from Vacanal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

We came here for dinner on the “unlimited grill” night. Which is an all you can eat formula for meat! It was alright, meat was good enough but I didn’t find anything “special” in the plates! Bad french fries.

Thank Cecilia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacanal R, Gerente at Vacanal Braseria, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment! We are glad that you enjoyed. Receive a cordial greeting from the entire team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vacanal Braseria also viewed

 
Murcia, Region of Murcia
Murcia, Region of Murcia
 
Murcia, Region of Murcia
Murcia, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Vacanal Braseria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing