We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
smithphil...
Dersingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely family holiday”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a fantastic week here at the end of May with our children aged 9 and 5. The apartment is finished to a very high standard with everything we needed for a very enjoyable stay. The weather was beautiful all week and we loved the large terrace with comfortable sofas and fantastic views of the golf course and surrounding area. Our children loved the swimming pool and park area, both just a minutes walk from the apartment and extremely quiet considering we visited over half term holidays. Just a 5 minutes walk to a good selection of bars, restaurants and a supermarket. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit.
We had problems with our outbound flights and were delayed by a couple of days, both the owner, Luke, and the property management office were easy to contact and were more than happy to accommodate the changes to our booking at very late notice. Once we did finally arrive we had a lovely welcome gift waiting for us which made our very stressful journey a distant memory and was a great start to our holiday - a lovely thought!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Dear Phil,
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I know your holiday got off to a rocky start so I'm glad we could help turn the bad experience around for you. I'm really glad you could relax and your children had a fun time too.
Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
All the best
Luke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn P
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect weekend getaway”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Had a really enjoyable 4 day stay here, the apartment was very well equipped and comfortable and accommodated 4 of us easily, the balcony had lovely views across the golf course and the swimming pool was spotlessly clean. The main square has several places to eat out at, all reasonably priced and good quality, the whole development is very well maintained and extremely quiet, perfect if you are looking to just chill in the lovely sunshine. Would highly recommend.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are always so happy when people have a great experience at our apartment. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma W
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb Apartment with Stunning Views, Pool and Relaxing location”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A group of 4 of us stayed here last week for a long weekend, found the property very clean, tidy and ample space for the 4 of us, especially on the balcony which had stunning views of the golf course. Apartment had all the necessities you could need for a self catering holiday or a longer break. Plenty of good restaurants and bars on site if you cant be bothered to cook. Apartment was easy to find, it is near the airport and a short drive to the other towns and harbour. Will be returning

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Emma, thank you for a lovely review. You had some lovely weather during your stay so delighted you had a good time. You and your friends are always very welcome to return and drop me a line before booking so we can sort out the returning customer discount :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
archie196...
Worcester
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was booked by my daughter who also has an apartment on this complex. It was chosen specially for us due the location which was situated equally between the shop and club house. The apartment was decorated and very well appointment, the bathroom was stunning.
Everything you should need including the best views of the golf course and surrounding mountains.
We loved it so much we are about to book to go out again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Thank you for a lovely review. Your feedback was most helpful and we really look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Thanks again and all the best
Luke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew A
Sudbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super little vacation apartment”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We wanted to stay at Condado De Alhama as we had friends staying there. There were plenty of apartments to choose from but the speedy and friendly response from the owner together with a really informative website made us choose here. We were delighted we did.
The apartment is on the top floor of the block with stunning views across the golf course. The apartment was spotless and all the furniture was modern and in good order.
The shower room was really smart. The apartment has everything you need for a short (or long) stay. I had to work a bit when there so the free, reasonable quick wifi was a real help.
You are a short walk from the complex centre which has numerous restaurants and a lively pub!
The key holder for this apartment is also onsite which is a huge bonus for any little problems (we couldn't work out how to turn on the washing machine!).
We will definitely come again with our without our friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views were stunning
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Hi Matthew,
We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and delighted with your kind words.
You are most welcome to come back whenever and as with all previous guests you get 10% discount.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hunstanton, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2016
Dear Sarah. Thank you for your lovely review. We are awash delighted to received positive feedback. You are most welcome back anytime...with or without your children! Kind regards The Fairway View Penthouse Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and comfortable accomodation
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2016
Karen,
Thank you so much for a lovely review. I am so glad you liked our apartment and delighted we are going to be neighbours! The 10% discount for rebooking applies to you and your family so please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can accommodate you again in the future. All the best with your purchase and maybe catch up one day at The Clover!
All the best
Luke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing