We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Back garden with own pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back garden with own pool
Dining by the pool Stunning conservatory by garden and pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Back garden with own pool
Dining by the pool
Stunning conservatory by garden and pool
Dining by pool
Front of Villa
Lounge
Bedroom 1
Sample bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
Top  floor patio overlooking garden and pool
Plan of villa
Master plan of resort
Hotel outdoor swimming pool
Golf course
Pub/restuarant next to hotel
Golf course
Hotel Gym
Restuarants by the boulevard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2018
Very gracious words indeed. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richard W
1 review
“Lovely large villa on a beautiful resort”
Reviewed August 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Situated at the heart of the Mar Menor Golf Resort, the villa provided the 6 of us plenty of space and luxury to enjoy the nearby amenities such as the well set up driving range, paddle tennis (which was great fun) and the bars / restaurants within the hotel complex. The villa has a good sized pool and large conservatory, along with English TV including BT / Sky Sports. We found that we were within easy driving distance of our favourite locations - Los Alcazares, Cartagena & Lo Pagan. We would be keen to return! Many thanks Desmond - you have a superb villa and along with Mark/Sarah, you made the booking process and answering any follow up questions very easy and straight forward.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2018
Thanks for your gracious words and hope you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John H
Aveley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed June 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Five of us stayed here last August ( sorry for the late review ) . The villa was excellent. It was very clean and had everything that we needed, even an ample supply of sun cream ( although we did bring our own ). The air conditioning worked well and the swimming pool was perfect for us. The location was good, 5 minute walk to the shop and site restaurants. We tried 2 of the 3 which were excellent but advise you book them when you arrive as we couldn't get in to the Sushi one. We did walk to the boulevard but most of the restaurants were closed but did enjoy the Indian. We only stayed for 4 nights but would recommend a car if staying longer so you can explore the region. We got a cab to the local coastal town which was worth it. The owner Des ensured everything went smoothly and would recommend this to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2018
Very gracious words and look foward to your renewed custom.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
Gracious words indeed and look foward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your gracious words and hope to see you again.

Kind regards Desmond
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Molzda
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best villa ever - just so sorry for the late review!”
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at this magnificent villa from 11 August - 25 August this year (2017). So sorry for the late review, it has just been manic since we got back. I would honestly say do not bother looking anywhere else, this is the best on the site. We have stayed in 5 different villas, and this one is a different class. Communication with Desmond was exemplary, as was the service from Sarah and Mark. We could not have wished for a better holiday, you will not find better. I have passed the details of this villa onto so many friends, you will not be disappointed. Do not waste your time looking elsewhere, this is the very best you will find. We are not going next year due to other commitments, which is a real disappointment, but we will most definitely be looking at booking this villa for 2019. Thank you so much Desmond, you are a gentleman and you gave us the best holiday ever!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2017
Thanks for your gracious words and look foward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynseyk20...
Northern Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely resort, great villa”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just returned from 1 week in this villa where we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The complex is immaculate, very well maintained with lovely villas throughout. A 10 minute drive from Los Alcazares which was very convenient. This villa is very well located on the complex, only 100 yards from the on site shop and hotel. The villa itself is very homely, spacious, and the pool area is private. The pool was slightly deep for us as we are not confident swimmers at approx 7 feet at the deep end, but we could still dip in the shallow end. We had my 16 month old daughter with us and the space was just perfect for her to toddle around.I would highly recommend this villa and hope that we will be able to return again soon.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Thanks for your gracious words Lynsey and hope to see you again.Kind regards Desmond
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing