We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Casa Jacks new pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Jacks new pool
A great place to chill and unwind View from backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Casa Jacks new pool
A great place to chill and unwind
View from backyard
New for 2016 Ping Pong table, Great fun!!!
Front of Villa
Relax and feel at home
Home from home
Dine with a great view
Time for a cold one watching the golfers.
The front balcony
Stairway
Master Bedroom with En-suite.
Downstairs Bedroom
Pool Area at night
The 5* Hotel area
Overlooking the pool on another beautiful day
The outside bar at the Hotel on Site
From the Hotel overlooking pool
Hotel area lit up at night.
The Mar Menor Golf Resort
The communal area with Hairdressers and Restaurants
On the strip, just 10 mins walk
At Los Alcazares
At Santiago de la Ribera
View out to La Manga from Los Alcazares
Another beautiful sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heidi F
1 review
“Fab holiday”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had the most amazing holiday at Casa Jacks. Me, my husband and two boys aged 10 and 14 enjoyed every minute of our time there. The villa is beautiful and very modern with all the latest mod cons!! It was great having our own private pool and we spent most of our time in it. We loved sitting having a drink on the upstairs balcony which overlooks the golf course. We visited the local town of Los Alcazares and I definitely recommend it as it has a beautiful beach with great bars and restaurants and a fab little market. We will definitely return to Casa Jacks as we made such lovely family memories here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2015
We are overjoyed you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2015
Many thanks,
we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look for to seeing you in the future,
Kind regards
Simon and Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Standard of accommodation
Liked least: Sorry no compaints
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2015
Many thanks, we look for to seeing you again next year,
Kind regards
Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathryn D
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great holiday”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great villa and pool with views of the golf course. Clean and well equipped, will definitely return. Many thanks for a great holiday.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2015
Many thanks, we look for to seeing you in the future,
Kind regards
Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eamonmcan...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great villa in a great location”
Reviewed April 3, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

loved the villa exactly as described the owners very helpful and very fast at answering any questions we had and we where blown away when we got there the weather was amazing even at the end of October I would advise a car to get around to see the local beaches we spent most of our time in los alcazeras which was amazing although the local amenities are quite good near the villa the pool looked amazing although we didn't use it as a bit to cold for this time of year to be expected but we used the the sun terraces for sun bathing in the afternoon red hot we returned from this holiday feeling relaxed and chilled and we had a great time the villa was exactly as advertised clean modern with modern facilities you will love it here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location was great for exploring around murcia
Liked least: the rear garden only got sun a few hours of the day
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2015
Many thanks, we look for to seeing you in the future,
Kind regards
Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa in perfect condition and good views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2015
Many thanks, we look for to seeing you in the future,
Kind regards
Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loretta H
Purley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful relaxing holiday”
Reviewed September 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have just returned from Casa Jacks where myself, son, daughter and two grandchildren had a beautiful week's holiday. Everything we wanted and needed, beautifully decorated to a high standard. Wonderful pool which the children absolutely loved. Restaurants and supermarket very close, everything you could possibly want for a relaxing holiday. Many thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, pool and situation of villa
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2015
Many thanks, we look for to seeing you in the future,
Kind regards
Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing