We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very good villa with all mod cons”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Caballaonce

The villa is for ALL year round use. Fully tiled anti slip tiled patio. Heat spa and pool options
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa is for ALL year round use. Fully tiled anti slip tiled patio. Heat spa and pool options
Welcome!! Beinvenido!! Willkommen!! Welkom!! Benvenuto!! Accueil!! Karsilam!! Hosgeldiniz!! Completed Feb 2104, new private swimming pool with invigorating integrated spa for up to 8 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
The villa is for ALL year round use. Fully tiled anti slip tiled patio. Heat spa and pool options
Welcome!! Beinvenido!! Willkommen!! Welkom!! Benvenuto!! Accueil!! Karsilam!! Hosgeldiniz!!
Completed Feb 2104, new private swimming pool with invigorating integrated spa for up to 8 people
Heated hot tub, with pool cascade. Sit outside, relax, watch the stars by night in the private spa
New 2014 Private pool with own spa for the ultimate relaxing break, all year round!!
Large lounge, digital tv, ipod/radio payer, DVD and Wii playstation
Free Wifi, Satellite TV, Wii game station, DVD player, idoc, Radio, Aircon & full central heatin
Watch the sun go down on the upper terrace.
Just 10 minutes from San Javier airport. A home in the sun!
Master bedroom with fitted twin wardrobes and bedside drawers and lights
Master bedroom en-suite
Bedroom two has two single beds that come together to make a double. Fitted wardrobes and drawers
Family bathroom. Bath and shower, wc, basin and bidets.
Spacious fully fitted kitchen, fully loaded with all the essential needed appliances.
Extendable dining table and four chairs
Turret to upstairs sun terrace. Accessed directly from the villa hallway, security gated for privacy
Safe community pools and play areas close to the villa, free use for our guests.
Guests also have access to the large community pools using the in house wrist bands
Jack Nicklaus signature golf course.
The local beaches are 10 minutes away on the coast of San Javier overlooking the coast of La Manga
Superb Golf course and fully stocked pro shop. A short stroll from the villa
Practice your tennis on the La Torre resorts tennis courts
Why not treat the kids to a full day at Vera water park. Various water slides. Fast, slow and kids
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nick W
1 review
“False/fake advertising”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

When we was searching for a holiday we come across this villa it had all we needed for a complete package.

I do play golf however this was to be a family holiday - myself, wife and 3 1/2 yr old twins so the entertainment as advertised at the hotel was paramount to our decision making.

Kids club being the main feature. The hotel closed sept 2013 but dear ken still has now probably had listed in his advert.

Another clincher in my decision to give this man nearly 3k of my money was the added bonus of two sets of golf clubs being ready to use at the villa - I'm afraid another lie was advertised.

It took dear ken one week to reply to my email that I sent to a few different addresses I got for him.

His reply was sorry for the delay in answering but the previous guest left the outside and some of the clubs were stolen and the remaining clubs have been put into storage.

I sent dear ken other emails but am still waiting replies.

Very annoyed and will be taking this further

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2014
Our villa, hot spa and pool is probably the best in the area. Our key holder is fantastic and offers a wide range of services from airport collections, days out, plus a huge local where to go knowledge. In order to keep our villa the best, and in perfect order for our other clients, most of them repeat guests, subsequent damages have to be paid for, hence the poor inaccurate review. We are backed up by a superb team at Holiday Lettings. Yes due to the Spanish recession the local hotel is temporary closed. Not sure why you would need to use the hotel? Our guests get our residents discount from the golf club and relatively cheap hire of clubs if needed. We often let our own clubs be used, but lost clubs become expensive to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2014
A superb review, thank you very much. We look forward to our guests re booking and holidaying at our villa again later in the year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ashmoretw
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best hot tub ever”
Reviewed February 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very enjoyable stay. The villa was clean and had all the appliances like at home. The golf course and club house were fantastic. The villa has a brilliant brand new swimming pool and inter grated spa hot tub, with full heating options as an upgrade. So we will be back to us it in the winter. Thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2014
The new investment of the pool and spa hot tub, that can both be super heated (options), has certainly made our customers very happy!! Its now has the added benefit of making our villa open to all year round rental holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was new
Liked least: We enjoyed all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
Many thanks to our guests. We hope you have many happy holiday memories, and visit us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2013
We endeavour to make your stay at our villa comfortable and enjoyable. All the home comforts, with the best holiday luxuries.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing