We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa blanca 2

Golf views from the Sunny Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Golf views from the Sunny Terrace
Bright and Modern Living area Pool View from the terrace which also looks straight out to the golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Golf views from the Sunny Terrace
Bright and Modern Living area
Pool View from the terrace which also looks straight out to the golf course
Fully furnished S/SE facing terrace. Sun from early morning to late afternoon.
Stylish & Tranquil pool in view from your terrace
Nearby Cala Cortina Beach
View across the course back to our apartment
Beautifully restored grade II listed 18th century Hacienda Building
Double Bedroom with silk sheets
Modern Fully fitted Kitchen
Fully Furnished Terrace
The Jack Nicklaus design Hacienda Riquelme golf course
Large family friendly Swimming pool.
Resort tennis courts  for your enjoyment!
Alfresco dining In the Hacienda Gardens
The Hacienda Resort Bustling Bar
Vibrant Italian restaurant located in the Hacienda courtyard at resort centre
One of many resort play areas.
Bustling Beach Bars in high season
Boulavard Walks at nearby Los Nerajos Beach
Cabos de Palos Fishing Village at night
Top Class shopping in Murcia city
Beautifully landscaped resort
Pool View from the terrace which also looks straight out to the golf course
Bright and Modern Living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen F
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here with my children for 4 nights. Initially I had wanted to book the owners other ground floor apartment due to holidaying with my children one of whom is a toddler. The other apartment wasn't available for the whole duration of my dates so we spent the first 4 nights here and then moved to the other.
Well what can I say ? I loved this apartment. The apartment is stunning, very spacious, modern and clean. The outside terrace is large and was safe for my toddler. The closest pools were literally a 10 second walk away and you can see them from the terrace.
Spencer the owner is very helpful , quick to respond to emails and everything was very straightforward.
The views are lovely. Very peaceful place. Car hire is recommended and we visited many beautiful beaches all within a half hour drive. The nearby village of Sucina is only a 5 minute drive away and has a small supermarket , post office, restaurants, cafe and bars.
Can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thankyou so much for your detailed review. That will really help my future guest make a choice on deciding if my apartment is suitable for them.. Really glad you enjoyed my apartment and the surrounding areas. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Fully recommendable guest. No problems at all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
j0sieuk
Colnbrook, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely, clean & well presented apartment.”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is lovely with stunning views of the Golf course, with a lovely pool area on our doorstep. The only downside we found is we don't drive therefore we were restricted to the resort, so it would be nice if perhaps a little bus or taxi service from the resort to some places of interest such as the local beaches & towns could be available so we can get about a little more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your holiday.
For future reference on Friday and Saturday nights throughout July and August the local village of Sucina pedestrianise the town square and put on live bands and cocktail bar.
The local mayor organises transport shuttle coaches from the resort to the village until 2AM for the events so everyone can support and enjoy the cocktails.These a fantastic typically Spanish fiestas and are a real highlight for your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahdomm...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Really stunning views apartment lovely and the places around would recommend to anyone definitely b bk loved every minute

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for a very easy transaction. A fully recommendable guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig h
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great golf course & apartment”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely apartment with air con if needed. Very secure site with 24hr security. Great golf course although tricky. Spar shop onsite with everything you need which is great. Lovely clubhouse with Bar & great food & reasonable costs too. Highly recommend if you would like a relaxing stay golfing or not. Plenty of swimming pools to chose from, very large pools but not too deep so safe for kids. Highly recomended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
A highly recommendable guest. Easy communication. All payments on time. No damage ,no problems, no fuss.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris c
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family celebration wonderful holiday”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We contacted owners as they had 2 apartments and we were 8 people travelling, very good service easy booking. The 2 apartments one on the first floor and one on the ground floor are only 2 minutes away from each other but far enough to feel you still have your own space. Both are furnished to a high standard. The resort is wonderful, many pools, 2 bars and a restaurant and the golf course. Beaches close by. We were celebrating a birthday we had a great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
Really glad you made such good use of both my apartments. When I bought them i purposely chose apartments very close by but not next door for the very reason that family and friends could have a holiday together being very close by but still have your own space.
Sounds like it worked for you. Please keep my details for future reservations. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tapirs
London
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a lovely time with our toddler. Really nice apartment, lovely beaches nearby. Good communication from owner. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
So glad we met all your needs with the baby (cot/high chair/paddling pool etc) and that you had a lovely holiday.
Please do book again. You would be more than welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mitchell...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relax in comfort at stylish Casa blanca 2”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We have recently returned from a very relaxing stay at this lovely apartment located on a beautifully maintained golf complex. The apartment is on the 2nd floor (serviced by lift), stylishly furnished and with a large covered terrace overlooking the 12th and 13th greens and a sparkling welcoming pool. Golfers/relaxing sun worship - look no further this apartment will suit you perfectly. You will need a car to explore and visit the many beaches, an added bonus is that the apartment is only 15 mins or so from San Javier and the traffic is always light.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The large terrace was like having a further room in which to relax or sunbathe
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing