We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax, unwind and indulge at the beautiful resort of La Torre in Murcia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax, unwind and indulge at the beautiful resort of La Torre in Murcia
Beautiful views from the balcony dining area over looking La Torre golf resort & Spa Comfy seating on the balcony with stunning views of the resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Relax, unwind and indulge at the beautiful resort of La Torre in Murcia
Beautiful views from the balcony dining area over looking La Torre golf resort & Spa
Comfy seating on the balcony with stunning views of the resort
Half open and half shaded seating and dining area on the balcony
View from the apartment balcony
The 9th green and view over lake to restaurants and bars at La Torre
Modern and spacious lounge
Lounge
The lovely light and airy bedrooms with doors leading to the balcony
Fully equipped kitchen with door to utility area
Fully equipped Kitchen
Family bathroom with bath and shower
Lovely view from Terrace across the Jack Nicholas golf course and resort
Views of the resort from the balcony
La Torre Golf club house and woodhouse grill
Bamboo restaurant and bar with lovely pool and private booths to relax in
Wonderfull beach at Los Alcazares only 15 mins drive away from La Torre
Beautiful beach at San Pedro del Pinatar 20 mins drive away from La Torre
Great restaurants, shops and bars at Los Alcazares
Large family pool beside apartment with Jacuzzi
Large family pool
Gorgeous sea views from mar de cristal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
John H
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed at this apartment for our main holiday this year and had a wonderful time. The apartment was spotless with a lovely fresh and modern décor, the view from the balcony was beautiful and very peaceful and relaxing. We had everything we needed in the apartment and all amenities were within walking distance, we will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: having to go home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2013
Thank you for your review, I am pleased you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali C
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable apartment, with all mod cons, and fantastic facilities”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We are a family of four, with 2 girls - a 5 year old and a 12 year old - and have just returned from a fabulous, 2 week stay at this lovely apartment at La Torre Golf Resort. There are a variety of swimming pools to choose from ...enough to keep everybody happy, and suitable for younger and older children alike. My 'littlun was more than happy in the waist-height jacuzzi pool..whilst my eldest daughter could dive in to deeper waters. The pools and surrounding areas are spotlessly clean and well-maintained, and even in mid august the pools were not too busy. Often we had the pool to ourselves before 12 midday, and only a handful of families later in the afternoon. Then, when we fancied a change, we could wander around the golf greens, to the Hotel Pool - with luxury sunloungers, large umbrellas and the lovely infinity pool.

The apartment itself is very well equipped, spotlessly clean, and offers everything that you would need. The air conditioning is a must, and gives a comfortable nights' sleep even in the height of the summer season (incidentally, my whole family slept so well - the beds are brand new with excellent matresses, and the shutters mean you have absolute darkness and the perfect opportunity for a much needed lie-in!). The owners have gone to the trouble of providing all those little extras that make your holiday easy ..... a cool box for trips to the pool or beach..2 parasols...4 sunloungers..sets of golf clubs..xbox 360 for the kids...wifi and satellite tv.

The underground parking facility is great (meaning you always have a nice cool car to climb into...whatever the time of day) - but beware..maneuvering into the space is a tad tight! Also, the trip to-fro San Javier airport is so easy - just 15 minutes.

For us, we found the car essential for a 2 week stay. We thoroughly enjoyed exploring the area - travelling across to Mar Menor, and down to the south-facing coastline. The town of Cartegena was a particular favourite for evening shopping and the lovely port of Peurto de Mazarron for a fantastic glass-bottomed boat trip and some real Spanish life in the evening.

Our advice to anyone who likes to explore would be that the beaches around Mar Menor were particularly busy in the height of the season ....but with a little more exploring, you can get 'off the beaten track' to the National Park area of Calblanque. Here, we discovered a free air con coach will deliver you right to the rugged coast - beautiful sandy coves surrounded by rocks, caves and cliffs... which really was our idea of Heaven.

I would highly recommend this apartment - either as a comfortable resort holiday to lounge around the pools, play some golf/tennis and keep the kids happy splashing around - or, as a base from which to explore the surrounding area and get out and about. If you are anything like us...you will do a bit of both!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool facilities, cleanliness of resort and apartment.
Liked least: Choice of restaurants on site fairly limited for a longer stay
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2013
Thank you for the great review, we are so pleased you had a lovely holiday and the whole family enjoyed it and that you got to explore the beautiful Region of Murcia. We hope to have you stay again in the future. Thank you Launa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toddington, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 26, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: There is nothing I didn't like!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2013
Thank you for your lovely comments, We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marc T
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2017
Merci beaucoup
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing