We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
View of Pool Double bedroom with terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lounge
View of Pool
Double bedroom with terrace
Fully equipped Kitchen
Livong room with access to large terace, private garden and pool.
View From Terrace, can you see the lovely pool?
Large Terrace with table and chairs and sunloungers
Bathroom
Dining area
Double Bedroom
Large pool that apartment overlooks
Living area
Comfy seating Area
Dining Area and view of terrace
Twin bedroom with terrace
On of the pathways on La Torre
Town Centre
Magnificent Club house
View towards Town Centre
View of the lake
The paella Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
165sarah
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

What a great apartment and resort. the apartment is well located very close to the pool, it is also near the supermarket. The town centre and restaurants were close
Loved it, cant wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingy66
Consett, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic - A great place to stay”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Had a wonderful stay at the apartment. It is set in a nice quiet area of the resort with a fantastic pool, that never got busy making it ideal for us. We had three children (12, 9 and 7) and they all enjoyed the stay, especially the pool. We would highly recommend this apartment and hope to repeat the stay in the future.

Colin and Claire Kingshott

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property
Liked least: More towels would have been useful and also bigger dryer (we are family of five)
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiangino
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well worth the stay”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 5 great days in this apartment. Very clean, great terrace just a stones throw from the pool. And central to the supermarket and town centre. There was everything we needed just like home, but with the fantastic weather. Would definately recommend this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome holiday!”
Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I spent a week at this apartment with my family. We had such a great time, the kids really enjoyed the pool, we couldnt get them out. My partner and I enjoyed the closeness of the restairants and the Irish bar of which we spent a few nights at. We were totally relaxed and chilled for the holiday. we were also able to enjoy a few rounds of golf, it was great.The apartment is beautiful, it had everything we needed.I especially liked the fact that it was groung floor and a few feet from the pool. We have already booked for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Near the pool
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DUMFRIES
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: pool right at the door
Liked least: bed wasn't that comfy but just our opinion
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The internet
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ground floor location
Liked least: I loved it all
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing