We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Pool Area
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Inside Dining Area
Lounge Area
Main Entrance
View From The Pool Area
Childrens Play Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Sun Terrace
Sun Terrace
Sun Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sharon C
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 10 days here and had such a relaxing holiday. Apartment was perfect for our needs, verywell equipped and comfortable. The sun terrace is a great space. Grounds and pools are very well maintained. 15/20 minute walk to onsite shops, restaurants and bars. Approx 25 minute drive to fantastic beaches. We will definitely be returning to this apartment. Owner was a pleasure to deal with in all aspects of the booking and enquiries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Hi Sharon

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our apartment, we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RangerFal...
Falkirk
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Another great holiday in this apartment”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at this apartment, it is ideally situated, a five minute walk from the Condado Club and a twenty minute walk from the Al Kazar centre.
The apartment is well catered for with everything you will need for your stay. The roof terrace is ideal for relaxing on with dining table and chairs and loungers.
The views from the terrace look on to the garden and swimming pool at the front, and the rear looks on to the golf course and the Siera Espuna mountains.
This is great view at night having a sundowner and watching the sun sink into the mountains.
There are plenty bars and restaurants in the Al Kazar.
The golf course is a Jack Nicholas signature course, a good challenge with wonderful views. It costs €60 euros for a round, this includes a buggy which you will need in the height of summer. They do a twilight round which starts at 3pm and is a bit cheaper. During March through May it is fine to walk the course, the clubhouse serves drinks and meals.
A twenty minute drive takes you to Port Mazaron this is where the beach and the marina are with plenty bars and restaurants.
You can drive to Alhama de Murcia and park the car at the station and get the train to Murcia the cathedral in the centre is worth a visit, there are also plenty bars and restaurants to choose from.
We will definitely be using it again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are so please you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allisonki...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in the apartment for 2 weeks in August and had a great holiday. The apartment had everything you could need and was very clean. We visited several beaches, the mountains and the amazing town of Cartagena and there are some lovely restaurants in Mazzaron.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Hi Alison

Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are so please you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kezlondon
London, England
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had the loveliest week at CDA and Mick's apartment was spotless and had everything a small family could need. The resort itself is so peaceful with a lovely pool in each garden, bars and restaurants on site and friendly people everywhere :)

We hired a car and drove to the local beaches and ports, my personal favourite was Cartagena, 30/40 minutes away and just beautiful. There are more shops and a larger / cheaper supermarket a 10 min drive away at Camposol also.

The apartment itself was clean with great air con, wifi and all amenities. The roof terrace was amazing with views out onto the mountains on one side (beautiful sunsets each evening) and view of the pool and gardens on the other. Perfect for sunbathing and eating lunch and dinners.

Mick was really helpful throughout booking process, sending all information just before we travelled and helping us register out hire car with security for easy access into the (very secure) resort.

We will certainly return!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smoose81
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, good location and lovely roof terrace”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great apartment to spend your holiday in. It's very clean and has everything you need to have a easy holiday. We loved the roof terrace for sunbathing and having dinner in the evenings. Beautiful views especially in the evenings. The swimming pool is fab too and less than a minute walk away! We spent hours in there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
"Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to you staying again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RangerFal...
Falkirk
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great relaxing holiday”
Reviewed September 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent two weeks at this apartment Garden 3 Apartment 228, the apartment was clean and tidy, and had all the things you would require. TV, dishwasher, Air conditioning, fridge freezer.
The roof terrace was very good with wonderfull views over the golf course and the swimming pool to the front.
We spent a few nights watching the sun go down on the mountains with a few sundowners.
Easy walking distance to bars and restaurants, and 30mins drive to the beach and eating places in Port Mazzaron.
Will be booking up again for two weeks next year.
John Alexander

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2015
Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday, we look forward to you staying again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo M
Sunbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have stayed at Condado De Alhama before as we have friends there and this is the best apartment we have rented. It is well decorated and the beds are very comfortable and the bedding and towels good quality. The TV has English channels so my daughter could come to the apartment and watch television when she wanted a break from the sun. The only downside was the fridge wasn't working but I called the owner in the UK and he answered my call straight away and managed to get a brand new one delivered to the apartment the following day which I think is another reason to recommend renting this apartment.

The shared pool was clean and a good size and there were groundsmen constantly working in the jardins keeping everything up to a high standard.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing