We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The penthouse is top right.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The penthouse is top right.
Beautiful South West facing terrace.
The small east facing terrace which is wonderful on a morning
Smaller terrace, with table and chairs.
Lounge with black corner suite, rug and all mod cons.
Kitchen wiith all apliances.
Fountain at the front entrance.
Lake and golf views from the clubhouse restaurant
The infinity pool at the hotel Intercontinental.
Beautiful pools throughout the resort.
The Italian Restaurant Olivio on site
The waterpark in Murcia is a must if you have children!
Encarnacion at Los Alcazares
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bomber140
Jarrow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

I'm not one for writing reviews but on this occasions I thought I should. The penthouse is the place to be. I've stayed in many 2 bedroom apartments in my time but this has to be the best one yet. You can tell the owners have spent a lot of time and money to make this a perfect holiday getaway.Firstly the complex in which the penthouse is situated is immaculate, the gardens are perfectly kept and the swimming pools are clean and warm. The penthouse itself is tastefully decorated with all the mod cons you would expect. The outdoor space this apartment has is very generous in size (great watching the sunset with a beer in hand) There's plenty of bars & restaurants onsite and nearby. If you like golf like me, well, there's no better place.

I will be going back in the summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Coming home
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review it is much appreciated. We'd love to have you back in the Summer
Regards
Sharon & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol R
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We went for a chilled out 4 day break. 3 girls in our 40s. The apartment was stunning. we didn't even turn on the tv we stayed out on the terrace every evening. The pool area was very quiet just as we liked it!! the resort was quiet but it was out of season so it was perfect for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2013
Thank you for the review. I'm so pleased you had a good stay and hope you return soon.

Sharon & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maldivesh...
UK
1 review
“Beautiful penthouse, a home away from home”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We enjoyed a week long stay at this fabulous penthouse. It was our first holiday with our baby daughter and the penthouse provided all amenities that we needed so took a lot of the stress away from travelling with a 4 month old.
The apartment was clean and tidy with great furnishings. We enjoyed sitting out on both of the terraces whether it was to sunbathe or eat dinner.
The facilities on site were great we used the pools everyday and the supermarket was handy being so close by.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
Thank you for looking after our Penthouse and pleased you had a great time.
Regards
Sharon & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee
Reviewed September 19, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy that the property offers
Liked least: The fact that the 2 weeks came to an end.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
Thank you for visiting our Penthouse again and hope you'll be back soon.
Regards
Sharon & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cumbria
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Will stuggle to answer this one
Liked least: No dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words and hope you return soon.
Regards
Sharon & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 20, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roam60831...
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing