We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
View of one of the lakes from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of one of the lakes from Balcony
Light and airy lounge with leather sofas and 32 inch flat screen TV Second bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View of one of the lakes from Balcony
Light and airy lounge with leather sofas and 32 inch flat screen TV
Second bedroom
View from balcony showing golf course to the left and swimming pool in front
Another view from the large balcony which offers both sun and shade all through the day
Master Bedroom with en suite and access to the large balcony
Large Sun terrace with excellent golf views
Second Bathroom
Patio lit up for the evening
View of the lounge from the hall
Luxurious Master Bathroom
Selection of restaurants at La Torre
Exterior view of the apartment
Well protected by bunkers
Very low density building
Another of the many lakes on the course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brianbeil...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just arrived back from a 2 week holiday staying in Steve's apartment.
The apartment was fantastic, very clean, airy, modern with everything you needed. The balcony was a "big" L shape and loved the views, overlooking the golf course and lake to one side and the pool to the other side. Looks beautiful on a night sat out having a drink with the pool lit up.
It's in a great location only 5 minute walk to the resort centre with a couple of bars, restaurants and Spar shop which are all reasonably priced.
We've had a brilliant time and loved the resort.
Would definitely recommend and would like to return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your holiday. We bought the apartment off plan and we spent ages choosing to try and get the best balcony and we are pleased you agree with our choice. We also like it because whilst it is a really sunny balcony there is always some shade to find:)

We have a lot of repeat guests and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidgibb...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great apartment, nice situation”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well appointed 2 bed apartment with 2 good bathrooms.
Large sunny balcony with a view over the golf course and pool.
Sun is on the balcony most of the day.
Wouldn't hesitate to book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thanks David, glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to seeing you again.

Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northernl...
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in excellent setting”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spent 5 days in this apartment from 28th June to 2nd July and everything was as good as we expected. Booking process was simple and the owner Steve kept us well informed at every stage. Very reasonably priced as well. Will definitely use again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thanks Mick, your kind comments are really appreciated. I look forward to helping you with your next booking.

Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy O
COVENTRY
1 review
“Perfect week relaxing”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is our third visit to Hacienda Riquelme.
We can not reccommend this complex enough. Steve's apartment is in a great location and is kept to a very high standard. The only thing I missed was some folding chairs to take down to the pool.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thanks for the great review and I am pleased you enjoyed your holiday.

We have provided folding chairs in the past but unfortunately they kept going missing when guests took them to the pool and don't return them. It is something we would like to provide again and we will investigate further.

Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness and relaxation and golf course
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thanks for your lovely feedback. It is always nice to know that our guests have enjoyed their holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barry, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 31, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jbrjstow
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment with great views and perfect location”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I rented this apartment for my family who came to Hacienda Riquelme to celebrate my birthday. I am an owner on Hacienda and rent out myself so was careful in choosing the right apartment for my familys needs.
It has 2 bathrooms and great views of the golf course and a lovely pool. It's also close to the resort centre. Excellent apartment and will recommend to our friends for future visits.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing