We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment & owners!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tatem81
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment & owners!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing apartment with great views! Owners are very friendly and helpful. Wifi available in the apartment too!

Lovely areas to drive to from the resort, and lovely bar/restaurants (especially the Woodhouse and the Italian restaurant!) in the actual resort! Top class!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our apartment, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will revisit.
Kind regards Colin & Ursula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henrietta...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was the best apartment rental we have ever used - extremely tasteful furnishings, spotlessly clean, lovely white towels. The two outside terraces were lovely, and nicely furnished. The largest, off the main living area, was the perfect place to watch the sun rising in the morning, and the smaller terrace, off the bedrooms, was just the place to watch the sun setting. We also loved the view of the golf course, and the distant views of the Mar Menor. Very helpful owners, too!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, we really appreciate iyou holding our apartment and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards Ursula & Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ah0lmes17
County Londonderry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful 2 Bed Apartment”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great apartment looking out over the golf course. Nice 2 Bed Apartment has everything you need. Third floor Penhouse beautiful views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for your review and delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Kind regards Colin & Ursula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan01201...
Motherwell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Apartment is immaculate, tastefully decorated and spotless clean. Has everything you need for a fabulous holiday has a really comfortable feel. The private balcony is perfect for outside dining as well as sunbathing total sunshine when we were there although there is a beautiful breeze that comes over from mar menor. The pool area beside the apartment is perfect for a morning swim, never too busy so no fighting for a space to sit. We're not golfers but love the views of the course so pretty. Restaurants on site are very good or nearby town of Roldan offers a wider choice, would highly recommend the Indian restaurant very good and excellent value. Will certainly be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Thank you for your kind feedback we hope you will come back. Kind regards Ursula & Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaireMac...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from a week holiday in this amazing penthouse apartment. Beautifully furnished to a high standard, was spotless on arrival and instantly felt welcoming. Views from balcony are spectacular over the 18th hole. My husband played a round of golf and states the course is fantastic and well maintained which you can clearly see. The pool area is next to apartment which was also clean and well maintained. The resort is beautiful and very safe. Italian restaurant food is amazing and Irish bar is good for a night out. This apartment is excellent value for money and we cannot wait to return again, our toddler also had an amazing time, great place for all the family.highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your holiday at our apartment and thank you for taking time to write a lovely review.
Kind regards Colin & Ursula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing