We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dawnbritt...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Very relaxing few days lovely resort. Great food in the clubhouse but a spar on site as well. Everything you could need. Villa is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
Dawn
Thanks for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Regards
York
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray B
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2016

Just booked for our second visit and looks even better than the first time we went - can't wait to open a bottle of wine (or 2) on that sun terrace! The children (and hubby) played no end of games in the pool and although I wasn't quite as energetic waking up and looking out onto the pool every morning even tempted me in for a swim..... and of course after a hard day of chilling...... the hot tub. Imaculately presented villa, quiet location and lovely complex with an excellent golf course and friendly club house / bar / restaurant. You'll not be disappointed - roll on July :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2018
Thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
echol777
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had an awesome holiday. Villa is superb. Food and staff and really nice. The view is soooo good. Everything just perfect. Will def book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
j0annege0...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely amazing villa!”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had the best time, the villa had everything you need and more. The villa is less than 10 minutes walk away from the clubhouse restaurant and the Spar supermarket on site which are both reasonably priced. Great location, we can’t wait to book his again. We would highly recommend this villa - you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Thank you Jo,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASR28
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, will definitely be returning soon!”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The villa was immaculate and incredibly clean as described. Our stay was amazing, it had everything we needed from a well equipped kitchen to a beautiful roof terrace. We enjoyed our time very much in this luxury villa. We visited some of the local beaches (San Javier & Los Alcázares) and loved the local cuisine. A car is advised as the beach is about 25 minutes drive away. Would definitely stay here again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Thanks, so pleased you had a lovely time. Next time you're out try visiting Plaza de la Fleurs, in Murcia City, the Tapas in the Square are amazing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Hola
Thank you for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ilford, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing