We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, spacious villa in a great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Main Living Room
Hall
Hall
Hall
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Attic Living Room
Attic Living Room
The Attic Single Bedroom
Attic Bathroom
Attic Bathroom
Attic Bathroom
Attic Bathroom
Attic Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely, spacious villa in a great location.”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The communication from Jorge with regards to our booking was excellent. The villa is 15 mins from the airport (30 Euro) and the same into the city. There are lots of shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance, including a well stocked supercor - about 7 mins walk away. Had some lovely take-away pizzas from Ginos.

There was ample space for the 12 of us, with plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen was very well equipped, coffee machine, ice, plenty of glasses etc. - and the villa was very clean. Lots of outside space to lounge around and for us to all eat outdoors.
Carlos welcomed us to the villa and showed us round - and we were able to communicate dispite the language barriers, and he booked us taxis for our airport journey home.
Madrid is a great city - we wished we could have seen more, and would definately look to return again to stay at this lovely place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan F
1 review
“Lovely chalet in quiet location.”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The chalet is lovely and is in a great location for access to Madrid via the metro. It is well equipped and has plenty of space to sleep up to 18 people. Jorge, the owner, is very nice and came out quickly when we had a problem with power to the showers.
Towels are provided but we only had 1 per person for a whole week, there are washing machines but due to bad weather we struggled to get them dry again after washing.
On the whole the chalet is clean but needs attention under beds and furniture, we found lots of child lego under the furniture downstairs

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noura Z
1 review
“Simply great!”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was my first time in Madrid so looking for a good place to stay in that meets my requirements and is vital.. when finding this villa i found it all; service, rooms, location and 24/7 assistance by the owner himself.. Jorge really made our stay unforgettable and was always there to meet our requests and help in every way possible.. I would for sure stay there again if i ever travel to Madrid and I do strongly recommend this villa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mbiritxi
Durango, Spain
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mabelbord...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashen S
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing