We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Ensuite Bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ensuite Bathroom
Living Room Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Ensuite Bathroom
Living Room
Living
Dining area for 6 guests
Details
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with a king bed. Tv. Air conditioning
Master Bedroom with attached bathroom, and walk in closet.
Master Bedroom with attached bathroom, and walk in closet.
Walk in closet. Mirror. Window.
Walk in closet. Mirror. Window.
Ensuite Bathroom. Bathtube. Shower. Two sinks. Window.
Ensuite Bathroom. Bathtube. Shower. Two sinks. Window.
Ensuite Bathroom. Bathtube. Shower. Two sinks. Window.
Second bedroom with a queen bed. Window. Air conditioning.
Second bedroom with a queen bed. Window. Air conditioning.
Second bathroom. Fully refurbished. Shower.
Second bathroom. Fully refurbished. Shower.
Second bathroom. Fully refurbished. Shower.
Hall leading to bedrooms and toilet.
Hall leading to bedrooms and toilet.
Apartment door leading to hall.
Main entrance to the building. Ground floor.
Building facade. Centrally located surrounded by stores, tapas bar and coffee shops.
Building facade. Centrally located surrounded by stores, tapas bar and coffee shops.
Building facade. Centrally located surrounded by stores, tapas bar and coffee shops.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
cvalenzue...
Paris, France
1 review
“Beautiful flat”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stylish, luminous flat. Classy decor, large rooms. Elegant and ready for tourist. We really love the experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gigi_suns...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We (3 guests) stayed for 4 days in September while visiting friends and loved the apartment. It's on a busy shopping street, which gives the area a great atmosphere - but the glazing is very good, so the apartment is quiet when needed. We slept late easily after a late night! The shopping is brilliant and a stone's throw away. We also walked to lots of great city centre bars and to lots of the city sights in the daytime. The furnishings are comfortable and good quality and everything was in great condition and spotlessly clean. There were lots of things that made staying there easy and comfortable; from the easy to use aircon to the adjustable lighting and all the kitchen equipment. The coffee machine and jacuzzi bath were just treats! Jacqueline was a great host, she met us as arranged (having arranged an efficient pick up for us at the airport) and explained everything we needed to know very helpfully. She was always quick to respond when we had any questions when booking and staying. Her English is superb; I wish my Spanish was anywhere near as good! Thank you for a great stay - we'll definitely be back here when we're next visiting!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SUENAMOUR...
Belem, PA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing