We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
All In Hotels Suites Feria de Madrid
Ranked #400 of 440 Hotels in Madrid
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We stayed there for 1 night and the main factor that lead us to choose this hotel was the low price & its facilities.
In fact, it is not a 4* hotel, it is like a 3 *. However, the service is good (staff very helpful) and there is a metro station (Esperanza) 5 minutes away in walking distance. In the area you just have Palacio del Hielo to visit (it is a big shopping centre with a ice rink inside).
The hotel has Wi-Fi for free but you cannot connect to the internet from the 2nd floor. there is no signal.
The breakfast (6€) is not bad but could be better.
Rooms are comfortable and clean but we can hear everything from the next rooms.

In 30minutes by metro you can be at Puertas del Sol (you need to change the line at Goya station).
10 minutes by bus to the Bernabéu Stadium (direct line).
It is well worth to have a tourist day ticket for 5€ that you can buy on the metro station. It includes metro & bus.

In short, if you are looking for a cheap hotel with reasonable room features I recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Di0gOliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 119 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2012

We booked this hotel based on the description on Late Rooms that the hotel was in one of the 'most sought after locations in Madrid'. Not really knowing Madrid we expected big things. Its been a long while since I arrived in a taxi in a foregin country where the taxi pulls up to your hotel and laughs followed by the words 'I'm Sorry'.

The reception staff although nice enough did not have a decent enough grasp of English to understand us and vice versa. Check in was brief and we went up to the room. We though the room was OK for the price, however when we got into bed we could hear everything either side of us and I mean EVERYTHING! Which isn't particularly private for one couple on one side of our room.

The hotel is actually in Esperanza which is about 35 minutes from the centre of Madrid. This is accessable from the Metro which is a 5 minute walk away but up a steep hill at one point which wouldn't be suitable for some people to climb. The Metro terminates its service at 1am so once back to Esperanza there is not much to do. We found 3 bars and a shop and really there is not much there.

The 'most sought after location in Madrid' actually is better described as 'The Projects', not a town full of nice house and cars but more Graphitti and boarded up buildings.

Would not stay in the hotel again due to location and noise at Bedtime, we in fact spent about 2 hours there in total during our 3 day trip excluding sleep time and couldn't wait to get away on the Metro the first chance we had and stayed away all day.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cocktailess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Stayed for 2 nights, great location to get to from the airport, and into the centre of madrid on the metro. The area was quiet and felt safe, the room spotlessly clean, warm, friendly staff, good breakfast (paid separately) we will definately go back!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clairebear1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2009

Hotel was relatively new as advertized. This is a big plus. It is true rooms are quite small. Very clean, well furnished. No issue with the beds.
Staff was incredibly helpful. Virginia and Alvaro went well above and beyond to try to guide us through madrid and help us in whichever way possible. This was was excellent.
The hotel is in a nice residential area located probably 30-45 minutes from the city center going by Metro. This is ok if you don't mind taking the metro, to get the good deal here. We paid 45-50 euro per night. Of course the metro is about 5 minutes walking distance. Metro ends service close to 1am. A mall is 10 minute walk where you can great a good lunch at Gambrinus (10 euro). I would stay here again at this rate for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabgab2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2008

Don't be misled by the word "Suites" in the name. We got a tiny room with three steel cots, each containing one hard mattress. Each of us banged shins and stubbed toes on bed legs because the room was so small. No stores or cafes anywhere near. We asked desk clerk for directions to restaurant and directions were not correct and we wandered around two or three neighborhoods for almost an hour. Bathroom shower amounts to a curtain hanging over a drain in the floor and if anyone showered, the whole bathroom floor was standing in water. Way too expensive for a hard-to-find place offering NOT a suite but a tiny room with steel cots.
Avoid this one.
At least it was clean.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JoeSchlambe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iremicer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Gulusun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madrid hotels
AC Hotel Madrid Feria
#185 of 440 in Madrid
363 reviews
Hotel Zenit Conde de Orgaz
#260 of 440 in Madrid
387 reviews
San Blas
Travelodge Madrid Alcala
Travelodge Madrid Alcala
#259 of 440 in Madrid
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Blas
Compostela Suites Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All In Hotels Suites Feria de Madrid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All In Hotels Suites Feria de Madrid

Address: Calle Moscatelar 31 | Calle del Moscatelar, 31, 28043 Madrid, Spain (Formerly Hotel Suites Feria de Madrid)
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#188 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
Price Range: $55 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — All In Hotels Suites Feria de Madrid 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel is located in Madrid's Arturo Soria neighbourhood, just 5 minutes' drive from the IFEMA Trade Fair. It offers a 24-hour reception, a restaurant and a bar with terrace. Each bright, spacious room at Suites Feria de Madrid has a functional design and air conditioning. Rooms include a TV, minibar and a private bathroom with amenities and a hairdryer. Less than 1 km from the Suites Feria de Madrid, the Palacio de Hielo Shopping Centre includes restaurants and an ice skating rink. Madrid Barajas Airport and Real Madrid's Santiago Bernabeu Stadium are within a 15-minute drive. Esperanza Metro Station is only 300 m from the Suites Feria de Madrid. Regular bus services to the city centre also stop nearby. We speak your language! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your All In Hotels Suites Feria de Madrid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
a h Suite Madrid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing