We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Livingroom Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Terrace
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Sofa-bed
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
W.C
W.C
W.C
Map
Airport Map
view
Can breadfast in the Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AndyM_WHC...
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great location right on the main pedestrian shopping strip and only a 5 min walk to gran via and 10 min walk to Plaza de Sol. Very comfortable and safe -well stocked and a pleasure to arrange. On a square, so think NYC as far as street noise, but the location is worth it. We would definately stay again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P
Collingwood
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Central Location, Large Balcony”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful one bedroom apartment is perfect for three or four to stay and explore Madrid. Our host Miguel was waiting to let us in and had prepared the room with fresh fruit and snacks for our arrival. He communicated well and made sure we had what we needed for our six night stay. It is situated close to Sol and Plaza Major (5 and 10 minutes walk) with markets / shopping right outside your door. The balcony overlooks a small square or plaza that has a few restaurants and a Starbucks and is great for sitting, sunning and drying clothes too :-) Miguel and his apartment made our stay in Madrid !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Balcony
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gustavo S
Tandil
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dan r
2 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Muchisimas gracias, por tu buen comentario, me ayuda a seguir mejorando para que vosotros os encontréis lo mas cómodo posible.
Gracias de verdad, os deseo todo lo mejor.
Saludos.
Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing